Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hung Hom Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 1222 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
5.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (1222)
Saring ikut:
Avram R. Pasangan Romania, 11 Mei 2015
cheap, good location, but very small room

price, location, amenities
6.7
That was a good stay. The negative things were the very small rooms and the same simple breakfast everyday (coffee, tea, juice, boiled egg and ham). The rest was ok.
Liew C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Pasangan China, 14 April 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6.7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Vu N. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 14 April 2015
Just so so, alittle money so is ok :)

Clean
5.7
Lim J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Meiling W. Pelancong solo China, 06 April 2015
good

nice service
10
Shah J. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Mac 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8.7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Pasangan Australia, 16 Februari 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3.3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 10 Februari 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Februari 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08