Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Hung Hom Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

berdasarkan
1258 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
5.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (1258)
Saring ikut:
Xiaobin L. Pasangan China, 09 Ogos 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8.7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veng L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Ogos 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dorette V. Pelancong solo South Africa, 28 Julai 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6.3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Egypt, 26 Julai 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wannapa N. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Julai 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8.7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hawwa N. Pasangan Maldives, 21 Julai 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hisashi S. Pelancong solo Japan, 12 Julai 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4.7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lindsey L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Julai 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bamrung J. Kumpulan Thailand, 30 Jun 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Best choice if going for funeral services.

1.Close by funeral service house. 2. Very convinence for visiting HK PolyTech University. 3. Main Train Station is five mins walking distance.
3.7
Poor reception service observed. Air-conditioner is wrongly located behind the pillar. Shower room door is broken.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02