atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Hung Hom Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 432 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (432)
Senarai mengikut:
Kwai Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 11 Julai 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5.3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 Mac 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Pelancong solo India, 23 Februari 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7.7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Pasangan China, 10 Januari 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Januari 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7.7
Moises O. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7.3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04