Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Hung Hom Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 422 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (422)
Wan Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Arumugam N. Pelancong solo India, 23 Februari 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why agoda gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good. Wifi is available in reception only ,not in romms.Agoda did not provided those info and shows nice pictures about hotel but very very very small rooms. Finally I recommend Agoda, please share the correct information(like hotel pics,wifi etc) to travellers.
Sye S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7.7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Pasangan China, 10 Januari 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 Januari 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7.7
Moises O. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7.3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.
Pak S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Disember 2013
cheap and convenient

cheap, convenient, good location
6.3
cheap comparing with the same district and convenient, many publlic transport, MTR, bus, mini-bus, easy to go anywhere in hong kong , good location as it located at the centre of hong kong
Ching C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Disember 2013
Foods at this area is much cheaper

Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station
6.7
Foods at this area is much cheaper compare to hotel at Mongkok, kowloon, tim sha sui, easy access to Hung Hom MRT and Rail station :D

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01