atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 49

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 316 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (316)
Senarai mengikut:
Jonathan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Ogos 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 07 Ogos 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Julai 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4.7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.
Indra C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Jun 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Jun 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6.3
Yong Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Jun 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7.7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Mei 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08