atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tai Kok Tsui Jumlah bilik: 49

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 358 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (358)
Saring mengikut:
Choo J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Bad attitude and service of reception staff

Clean, good location and food
5.7
Quite pleasant
Arnold M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 November 2014
You Get What You Paid For

Location - 7-10min walk from nearest MTR; Price- for a room with en suite toilet, the price is OK.; Cleanliness- room always turned over at 10AM.
6.3
Goh I. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
poor not according as picture that we view.

near to MTR
3.7
we are consider the order according to picture provided on web so must put the real picture of the room condition.
Marcus W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 November 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

Clean, affordable, near mong kok area
6.3
Clean hotel but space very cramp as we opt for 3 person per room. Can travel to mong kong area on foot for shopping and eating. Dun expect much on breakfast but can fill your stomach to start the day
Sia L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 November 2014
Convenient Transportation

Quiet neighbourhood, Convenient area, Clean & Comfortable room.
7.7
Surrounding of the hotel with quiet neighbourhood could have a very good rest throughout the night. Atmosphere of the room is clean & comfortable. Walking distance towards MTR & many of cafes nearby. A good choice on hotel stay in Hong Kong.
Aiza T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 Oktober 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Oktober 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 September 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Pasangan United States of America, 28 September 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9.7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04