atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 19
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 242 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (242)
Saring mengikut:
Stephany L. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 23 November 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Food, Cleaniness
8
Small room but very clean and meet basic needs.
Brian T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Oktober 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9.3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Kumpulan United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Ogos 2014
Good

service, location, price
7.3
Yuang J. Pelancong solo China, 03 Ogos 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Pelancong solo China, 25 Jun 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9.3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 18 Jun 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Pelancong solo Russia, 09 Mei 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7.3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C05