Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 127
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

berdasarkan
1153 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (1153)
Saring ikut:
Rhea L. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhihui W. Pasangan China, 08 Julai 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2.7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan B. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Jun 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5.3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Jun 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6.7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Mei 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7.3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pei J. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Mei 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5.7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klinsmann M. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mei 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7.3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vu N. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 21 April 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6.3
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rose F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
Great Location

Location, quiet, great food nearby
9.7
Great for the money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorraine H. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mac 2015
BTH - Yau Ma Tei

1. Location 2. Accessibility 3. Cleanliness of the room despite being small
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07