atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 127
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1051 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1051)
Saring mengikut:
Woo L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5.3
David T. Pelancong solo Ireland, 29 September 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5.7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Jay D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 September 2014
very small room

fair
5.3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Ngu K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Pelancong solo India, 26 Ogos 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5.3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Mei 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6.7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Mei 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4.3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Februari 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Ning L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 29 Januari 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C03