atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Lokasi: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 127
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1021 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (1021)
Kah S. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4.3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 29 Januari 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 18 Januari 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Januari 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Januari 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5.7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 02 Januari 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Disember 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean
Edenn G. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Disember 2013
Just fair

Hot water, internet and all facilities in the room are working fine
8
It was nice. But it was really small. The housekeeping doesnt clean the room they dont wash the cups and glasses and doesnt make the bed. If they can improve their cleaning strategy i think this hotel isnt that bad.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08