atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pusat Operasi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1946 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1946)
Saring ikut:
Ellen R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 April 2015
the best location

location, nice staff and affordable price
6.7
its a very convenient stay...
Danny B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 April 2015
My latest

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
9.3
I have stayed many times at this hotel and one thing I can say is that my stay is always a great stay.
Danny B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 27 April 2015
My review

I always list the same three, location, great staff and nice rooms
9.3
This is my 10th review or more for the hotel and it is always the same.....great stay, great staff, and great value.
May A. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2015
Typical Staycation

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
9.7
Jaecelle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
Value for money!

Value for money. Location. Pool
7
It was good. We will book there again.
Juanita L. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2015
Perfect Location. Very near SM Megamall.

Location. Affordable price. Friendly staff.
7.7
Khoo C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 April 2015
First time staycation

Near sm megamall, nice room, affordable price
7.7
First time staying here. No problem with wifi signal inside room, good location- just opposite sm megamall, breakfast can be improved. Will stay again..
Kristine D. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 April 2015
great location. nice room. complete facilities

the kitchenette and the pool area
8.7
Kamthorn C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 26 April 2015
Comment

1. Location 2. Near Shopping mall 3. Can see view at the high floor
8
Bathroom - Lack for the equipments such as small towels, shower cap, comb, Razor.
Danny B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 April 2015
My review

Location, the staff was great and nice rooms
9.3
I stay at the BSA Twin Towers often. Each I stay the experience is pleasurable and never have and problems.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pusat OperasiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PandanganBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MandiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MandiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A03