atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1493 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1493)
Senarai mengikut:
Jess B. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
Great location @ affordable price

Location, Size of the room (studio prime) & price
7.7
We stayed for 5 nights....Stay was pretty good. I did not expect much as the rate wasn't that expensive so was a bit surprise with the quality of room (studio prime)and services received whilst we were there. The location is excellent as it is opposite the SM megamall. The only downside is the lift it takes ages to come, a nightmare i would say.. Also the hallway that will take you to Tower A stinks because of the toilets and lack of air circulation... Other than that all is good.
Linda S. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Room was great. location was very good. bad food

location, cleanliness and accessibility
7
Fine.
Kenneth H. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 September 2014
Elevators

Proximity to Megamall ..... the bed ..... front desk staff
8
Stay on a lower floor .... the elevators in this building seem totally inadequate. Staff at front of building could adjust attitude ..... where as front desk staff were great.
Lilibeth A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
short stay

location
5.7
Management has to pay more attention to cleanliness. The hallway connecting Towers A and B have very unpleasant smell which seemed to be coming from the toilet. Housekeeping need to pay more attention when making up room, the kitchen remained sticky even after housekeeping. Internet and cable signal were down for almost a day on our 2nd day and the Management has not attempted to compensate the guests for the inavailability of services for which we paid for. Location is good as it is just accross Megamall
Gem S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 September 2014
Perfect Staycation!

Location and Staff
9
All in all it's a great place to stay. Check in process was smooth. The rooms are very nice and homey. The internet and cable was down for a couple of hours. All in all though great place to stay. Friendly staff. Will definitely go back to that hotel.
Maria J. Pasangan Philippines, 12 September 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

REASONABLY PRIZED; VERY GOOD LOCATION; EASY TO BOOK
7.3
OVERALL, VERY GOOD.
Genesis B. Pasangan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Ovenight Stay

Clean, Comfortable and Good Food
10
Great! Definitely will be coming back soon. Even just for a staycation ^_^
Latifah A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 September 2014
Pleasant stay!

Wifi, Location and Kitchenette
8.7
I stayed for a week for surgery. I love that there's wifi and a proper kitchenette to cook meals for when I can't move around much. Location is great since the SM Megamall is just next door, so it was convenient for me to buy groceries. The breakfast was fine but not great, wish there was a vegetarian/pescetarian section with more options. But they were accommodating enough to bring me my breakfast upstairs since I couldn't walk much. I was first placed at the 54th floor for 4 nights in a nice cozy suite, the view was sad cos my window was facing the other tower, but was later changed (not upon request, I was told they needed to do a construction on that floor) and was told to go to the 23rd floor which was a slightly bigger room with a walk in closet. Loved the view, which I really appreciated. I told them it was inconvenient that I had to transfer rooms since I had to move around (with bloody bandages on me) but I didn't want to complain much as it was a better room anyway! The only thing I didn't like was the elevators, some of them didn't work at all and I had to wait a long time in the elevator lobby which had no A/C at all so it was hot to wait in there. Had to build a sweat while waiting. I didn't like the taxis waiting outside who haggled for an overpriced fare. Had to argue with one of them since he wanted to charge me 550 pesos from hotel to NAIA airport HALFWAY through the journey, I told him it was only 170+ pesos from airport to hotel when I arrived (at peak hour during lunch time even!). I told him if he wanted to overcharge, he could at least be honest about it before I got in. The trip was awkward and in silence, true enough, the meter was ONLY 174 pesos and I ended up giving him 200 pesos just because. Overall, hotel was great and I would definitely be back to stay there if I travel back to Manila again. Thank you, BSA Twin Tower!
Jennifer M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
kinda ok

room temp, the kitchenette and the ref is ok
7
good but the elevator is kinda untidy and smell is not good...mas maganda din if the hallway or paglabas sa room is mas maliwanag and malinis agad.. sa room namen...meron pa ko nakitang mga hair kahit pag pasok pa lang namen so better to check and clean the room with best effort.. ung tv namen di nakaharap sa bed so isa din ung downside.. but the stay is relaxing na din.. need to have din ung mga doormat para mas tidy ung stay...
Jessemen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
Value for Money

Accessibility, Spacious, Staff
8.3
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B04