atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanak BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Fitness BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ortigas-Pasig Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1378 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1378)
Senarai mengikut:
Maria T. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Slow room service, elevator and inattentive staff

Comfortable room and bed, kitchenette
7
Stay could have been better if only elevator is fast enough, faster room service (3 follow up calls done only to bring the requested bath towels), additional bath towels requires additional fee(???), bigger reception area to accommodate guests for both towers (only reception area in tower b is open. So if you are staying in tower a, you have to go to tower b.
Amy P. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Fun!

Cool. Fun. Accomodating
6.7
Happy
Kervin W. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Simply Great

Room, Bath and VIEW
8
i would say i requested a high floor and was granted that. the view from the 51st floor was breath taking, i love waking up seeing the sky, kinda makes you feel your not in the city and out of the hassle or noise of traffic. the room was great, has everything even kitchen utensils tv cable. the Comfort room was very clean but a bit small but still ok. no extra toilet paper was the one i noticed. towel only 2 no hand towels. the only issue with my stay was the parking, not a lot of parking since we had to leave our car at an open parking which charged only a little for the over night. but still you would want your car to be safe at all times. but still with the price you can't actually complain about it. a very good deal.
Alfredo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Ok

Ok
6.7
Victor M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near SM Megamall, Nice swimming pool, Good food
7.3
Maristel C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Julai 2014
Parking diSaster

near shopping malls, near shopping mall and near shopping mall
6.7
we check in late because there no more available parking space. and that almost parking near the hotel were full.. elevator is too slow and divided among resident and hotel guest. their breakfast is limited only staff was not too attentive bring our stuff on our room. we called them 3x until we finally get our luggaes best thing in here was near on malls such as megamall and st francis else..
Anna P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Julai 2014
Centrally located and room was ok

Location and nice room
7.3
It was ok, stayed here lots of times. Value for money and centrally located. Just took a longer time to check out than the usual. But place is very convenient. Staff at the reception seemed new though
Hing C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 16 Julai 2014
I feel that is good view for Commerce in Manila.

The location is very concenient.
6.7
Dwight A. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
Cozy, warm

Food is okay, location is very near the mall, big rooms
6.7
Christian B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
as expected, not worth the money

location, nothing else
4.7
2nd time we stayed in this hotel and BSA never fails to disappoint us. The only good about this hotel is the location.. everything else, is bad.. I thought this time, my stay will be generally good. but the check in time took 45 mins. The floor they assign has strong smell of adhesive (rugby). the room is not properly clean. checkout took 20 mins. will NEVER give this hotel another chance

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik FitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3A04