Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Filipina 1550 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bufet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renang BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pusat Operasi BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pasig Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
2072 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (2072)
Saring ikut:
Rodolfo J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
a pleasant stay

location, value for money and staff accommodation
8.7
very very pleasant
Danny B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Disappointing

This stay I would have to say the best thing is the location and the staff.
7.3
I have stayed here many times and have given great reviews but this time I can't. It began with the last couple of stays and got worse with this stay. I always request a large bed, this request has not honored. My room this time looked old, walls were scratched and paint coming off, very very little hot water, and some of the lights did not work. I don't normally give negative reviews but this time I felt like I had no other choice.
Wayne P. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Thumbs up

Location good
7.3
All good
Gay H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Julai 2015
Perfect location

I like the location, the service of staff, and room size
7.7
Our stay was comfortable. The floor can be cleaner. It was a bit dirty for me but the space is very good and the beds are comfortable
Anna K. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
Broken exhaust fan and was not fixed at all.

Location
6.3
Not bad but disappointing. Imagine without an exhaust system!
Lalaine T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
Pls

Good location, accesible to malls, reasonable room rates.
7.3
Lalaine T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Good location, near to malls and reasonable room rates
7
Emeric T. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
3 Stars

accommodation, location, services
8.7
Rojan M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Nothing special

Clean bathroom, Bed is comfy, security is good
5.3
Francis I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Coolness!

Room, location, staff
9.3
it was awesome! Will come back and recommend.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BufetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MesyuaratBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Pusat OperasiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PandanganBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MandiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik MandiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobiBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kolam renangBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Tetamu BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik FitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04