atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Bunlinda Hostel

Behind Angkor Night Market 50 meters, Steun thmei Village, Svavdankum Commune, Kawasan Pusat Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Kemboja (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kaunter Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Mandi Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Restoran Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan Minuman Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Restoran Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar Hotel Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kawasan Pusat Siem Reap Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 60 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (60)
Senarai mengikut:
Hideo F. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 03 Jun 2014
reasonable and comfortable

location ,swimming pool,rate
8.3
The hotel is very close to the center of the city. The room is small but comfortable. The staffs are kind and friendly. 24 hours swimming pool is comfortable.
Joel K. Pasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
Very friendly family run hotel.

Friendly staff, good swimming pool, affordable.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The family who runs the hotel are really accommodating and helpful with planning your stay in Siem Reap. The rooms are basic but comfortable. The pool out the back is great - something of a novelty in Siem Reap unless you go to the dearer hotels. The hotel is far enough away from the city to be quiet, but close enough to walk.
Santiago G. Pelancong solo Ecuador, 03 Januari 2014
Just OK

Nothing. It is a common hostel and the price so to high for the services provided
4.7
It was just Ok. The channel behind the hostel is really stinky. People in the reception don`t speak English correctly, so it is difficult to communicate. For the price, they should clean the room. The value for the money is very low.
Antonio A. Pasangan Portugal, 02 Ogos 2013
Siem Reap and the hotel was a nice surprise which

location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
8
we were not housed in Bulinda because it was full, even though we booked the room through Agoda and the booking has been confirmed. We were directed to another hotel next door called "Secrets Pavillion", which is very cozy, clean and the staff is extraordinary. the location is very good, very close to the night market and pub street, the cleanliness of the room is immaculate and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is the best we've seen. in Bulinda the staff is on the same level, but do not know how the rooms stayed here for terms not housed. The street is that it's very nice because it is on the ground and has a lot of garbage. but nothing that is enough to spoil the stay. if we go back, we stayed here and recommend.
Duong H. Kumpulan Vietnam, 27 Julai 2013
I don't like the hotel very much

Best things are quiet surrounding, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel located in a small, dark alley which would took you 10' to walk to the night market. The deserted alley makes me feel unsafe (just feeling only. I think Siem Reap is the safe place for tourist). There's no other hotel near this one, this is more like a family run hotel. Somehow the hot water in the bathroom is not working. We stayed there for 1 night and then we moved to another hotel closer to the pub street and night market.
Gary J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2013
average room but great staff

swimming pool, close to restaurants, great staff
7.3
Hotel itself is average but comfortable, what makes it a worthwhile choice is the super friendly and helpful staff
Ferawati H. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Mei 2013
Simple & Standard Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool, Yummy Breakfast, & Large Room
6
Try to get city tour or tuk2 in the night market. It would be cheaper. Ask first whether need to pay or not when they gave you mineral water. Location is behind Angkor night market but the way to go back hotel is dark.
Ferawati H. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Mei 2013
Simple & Standard Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool
5.3
Try to get city tour or tuk2 in the night market. It would be cheaper. Ask first whether need to pay or not when they gave you mineral water. Location is behind Angkor night market but the way to go back hotel is dark.
Ferawati H. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mei 2013
Simple & Standard Hotel

Nice Swimming Pool &Yummy Breakfast
6
Try to get city tour or tuk2 in the night market. It would be cheaper. Ask first whether need to pay or not when they gave you mineral water. Location is behind Angkor night market but the way to go back hotel is dark.
Romain V. Pasangan France, 25 April 2013
Great helpful staff, temples and swimming pool

staff, pool, close to center
8.3
We were welcome by the owner. We planned with him our visit of angkor wat and he provided a good driver. After visiting the temple, we were able to relax by the pool. Pub street is less than a 5 minutes walk. Even closer, you'll find a lot of cheaper place with $1 cocktail, as well as a night market. We planned to stay 4 days and stayed 6 as we loved relaxing at the pool and the town. The owner help us plan our onward travel as well and came with us up to the bus station to say goodbye. Really nice!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Bunlinda Hostel Siem ReapBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kaunter TetamuBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik MandiBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - RestoranBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Makanan dan MinumanBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - RestoranBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - LobiBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bahagian Luar HotelBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renangBunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Bilik Tetamu Bunlinda Hostel Siem Reap - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07