Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ximending Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
916 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (916)
Saring ikut:
Leng L. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
6.7
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yaw Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Ogos 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chua L. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
7.7
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheau Y. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
9.3
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elyn H. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2015
Perfect stay! :)

Bed, TV and service!
9.7
This was my 3rd time staying in Burgary Hotel. Everything is good and if you still don't get what I mean, refer to my first sentence!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elyn H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2015
3rd stay in this hotel

The bed, the tv and the location
9.7
This was my 3rd time staying in the hotel. If you ask me about my stay in this hotel, refer to my first sentence! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Julai 2015
Excellent

Service, Comfortable, Ideal Location
9.3
As a 3 Star, I am very impressed with their high quality of service. The simple breakfast they serve is decent and there is a cozy lounge at level 3 for travellers to enjoy free coffee. The counter staff are very well prepared and willing to guide you to all the tourist attractions and signature shops/restaurants in Si Men Ding. Taking this opportunity, I would like to comment their counter staff; 乌妹妹 and Coco, who always happened to be in the day shift for attending to our endless tourist questions. The location is ideal as it's only 1 street away from Si Men Ding and it is very quiet. The only drawback for this hotel would be the ergonomics of the bathroom where the basin and toilet paper are not making it easy for people, and the shower water will easily wet the entire washroom and extend to the lounge and wardrobe. They form part of the washroom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Jun 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8.3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Jun 2015
Conveniently located near Ximen Ding.

Nice location, friendly staff, average condition
6.7
The stay was ok, considering the location. Room was not exactly conducive, and one of the glass panel in the bathroom was previously broken, and has yet to be replaced. Design of the bathroom is quite strange because the water from the shower can flow all the way to the entrance of the bathroom, where the dressing table is.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Swee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6.7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - PandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02