atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ximending Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 801 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (801)
Saring mengikut:
Gary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
.

Great location. Attentive staff.
8
Lua H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Disember 2014
na

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
8
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Siu Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 November 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6.3
OK
Andrew B. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7.7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 06 November 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9.7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Oktober 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Yew K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Oktober 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7.7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 30 Oktober 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.
Sue L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8.3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - PandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - PandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04