Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panas Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Pandangan Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restoran Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Ximending Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 635 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (635)
Jia Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
8.7
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Hiap W. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
5.3
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Maggie C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Mac 2014
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
8
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Weng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Carel C. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Mac 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6.7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Nicholas Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 07 Mac 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
4.3
Alastair J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2014
Good location, substandard bathrooms

location, friendly staff, fast check in check out
5.7
My stay at Burgary Hotel was slightly below standard. The hotel is conveniently located near Xiemen Ding, where all the shops, restaurants, and night market are. We often drop by for some more food back to the hotel during our journey home after a day trip. The downside of this hotel is the condition of bathroom. It was not as clean as other hotels I have been to in Xiemen Ding, and for the price, I have expected a little more. The shower has no door or curtain, so our bathroom was constantly wet and damp.
Liu S. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Februari 2014
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
7.3
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Ng E. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Februari 2014
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
7
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.
Alan L. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Februari 2014
comfortable place. nicely located.

jacuzzi , quiet environment , location
8.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - Tab panasBurgary Hotel Taipei - PandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - PandanganBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - RestoranBurgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Burgary Hotel Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07