Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
2643 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (2643)
Saring ikut:
Wai C. Pelancong bisnes China, 27 Ogos 2015
very very small room

front desk
5
very very small room, even smaller than the pictures shown, i ordered two beds, and it came out too bad, each bed is like 2 feet wide and cant sleep a adult, poor experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucy L. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 27 Ogos 2015
Butterfly on Hollywood review

Centrally located. Walking distance to mtr and transport , very helpful staff
6.7
My room size (room 807 ) was ok for the price I paid, But a bigger window would have make a difference to making the room look bigger and brighter. Stayed 7 nights here. Had room cleaned eveyday. Would have appreciated daily change of bed sheets after coming back in the evening after a tiring and hot day. Bed sheets Didn't feel or smell fresh after the first day of check in. Maybe it was the musty smell and toilet drainage smell that housekeeping was unable to fix despite pouring bleach solution in toilet floor drain. Reason given for the smell was the unusually hot weather. Room lacks ventilation. This was the major issue with room 807. Toilet drainage smell.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 25 Ogos 2015
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jocelyn R. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Ogos 2015
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4.3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janet W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Canada, 24 Ogos 2015
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6.7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dalila G. Kumpulan Portugal, 23 Ogos 2015
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvette A. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Ogos 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7.3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nansi S. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2015
place

place for older streets
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ida H. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
Good location, room cleanliness and good service

Near to MTR station, safe neighbourhood and easy access to dining places
6.7
Good location to a MTR and dining places. However, the room is small and shower water temperature was not easy to adjust.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2015
Good service

Useful handy mobile, helpful staff, clean room
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06