Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central Jumlah bilik: 148

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 2775 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (2775)
Saring ikut:
Fred F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
my standard choice

location, room design
8.3
I've stayed here before and will continue to do so. It's a relatively good deal for this lovely part of Central. I missed the night I booked because of bad weather departing New York. I arrived at 8am the next morning and asked if I could stay until 6pm instead of the normal 12 noon deadline as I had to continue on to Singapore that evening. They did not seem full and I think they could have offered that extra bit of hospitality but instead they charged me another half night. Were not willing to extend check out to even 1pm. Fair enough - it was a no -show but still - I think one can be more creative with faithful guests. Nonetheless I will be back; it's a lovely place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aimen K. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Excellent Location with Great Staff

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
9.3
Really enjoyed my time at the Butterfly on Hollywood. The staff were very attentive and even walked out to hail a cab for us because the one we had called was taking too long. The rooms were very clean. They are compact but well designed. The location is fantastic. The only thing that they don't have is food within the hotel so keep that in mind when planning your trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nien H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Januari 2016
Nice service

Nice service. Nice location. Small but clean.
9.3
They gave me a map and tell me where to have the good food, they marked the places on the map for me which is very nice. We are two girls and they always help us to carry the luggages when we check-in and check-out. They have handy in the room which you can carry it and search some information in it, but its wifi cannot be shared tho.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny J. Kumpulan United States of America, 16 Januari 2016
There was a cockroach in one of the beds!

Location
4.7
Cockroach!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John J. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Januari 2016
Pleasant staff but room not up to standard

Location & staff
6.3
Room poorly insulated as we can hear the other people talking/noises in their rooms. Toilet have a very strong odor smell due to poor sanitation too. Brought this up to the reception but nothing was done about it as I think this must be an outstanding issue not corrected. Other than that it quite a pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 12 Januari 2016
Well located hotel

Location, staff performance and room comfort
8.7
Well located hotel. Close to the MTR and all amenities. Very comfortable rooms. Good size by Hong Kong standard. Staff performance was excellent. They really go out of their way to help you feel at home.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Januari 2016
Convenient

location, cleanliness, Academy Awards info on each floor
7.7
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Doron S. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 11 Januari 2016
Excellent location with tiny rooms

location location and location
6
Alright but tiny rooms, no air and all noisy from rooms beside. :( :(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anton D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
Location

Location price clean
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shannon Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 09 Januari 2016
nice boutique hotel

staff, location, Clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02