atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 2342 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2342)
Saring mengikut:
John N. Pelancong perniagaan China, 21 Januari 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8.7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6.7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 19 Januari 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6.3
Ok
Ma G. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Elena H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Januari 2015
Lovely Hotel, But Not Good for Cold Nights

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent In-Room Wifi
8.3
Our stay was good, but it was colder in Hong Kong than normal for when we were there, and the lack of heating in the room made for quite an uncomfortable night: it was too cold for comfort. Hong Kong is only that cold for about a month in the year, so as long as you're not there for January or February, it's a good choice for visitors
Ellanor D. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
9.3
Stayed here for 2 nights on a HK stopover. Found the location very good with lots of places to eat and drink nearby. Staff very friendly and room although quite small was lovely. Would recommend this hotel.
Zhang Y. Kumpulan China, 11 Januari 2015
Good location

Staffs, location, environment
8.7
The room was so small , and the bed were small also, earthing is super mini...but the location is good, and the hotel is clean, staffs are friendly and helpful, will choose it next time also
Marie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2015
helpful staff

helpful staff. room slightly bigger than standard. good location.
8
check in on arrival was good, hover had to carry my bags up a flight go stairs to the elevator. bed very comfortable shower room was very small and there was only a curtain separating the shower and toilet. Apart from that, it was a good location and staff are very helpful. Unfortunately, they had to carry clients cases up and down the stairs at reception. This definitely they should not do due to injury to their backs but was grateful that they helped me.
Anastasia S. Pasangan Russia, 09 Januari 2015
2 nights stay garden view

design, a lot of windows, view
9.3
The whole idea of hotel design is nice, we also liked the fact that there are 3 windows in such a small room. It's about 7min walk to nearest subway station. The staff is helpful. The only things we didn't like were the size of bathroom, the absence of slippers/bathrobes and that it was quite cold in the room.
Sean T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Januari 2015
Hong Kong short stay

The location was good as it was near the Sheung Wan MTR station. It is also walkable distance from Central Hong Kong. The Hotel is also very clean. The staff were friendly and very helpful too.
9.3
I love it! Definitely will come back to this hotel again should I come back to Hong Kong. It is very worth for our money. The hotel was very clean and has room services every morning when you leave your room. The hotel was also very unique with a "Hollywood" theme to it, which I find rather creative and nice. The hotel also has a good location, with only a 5minutes walk to sheung wan MTR train line. It is also walkable to central Hong Kong where the financial district of Hong Kong is located. Overall, very pleased with my stay here in Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04