atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2017 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2017)
Senarai mengikut:
Keekeat O. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
Centrally located Boutique hotel

Central location, nice int'l F&B outlets nearby, friendly & helpful staffs
6.7
Staffs speak good English and very helpful with guests' requests.
Nattama A. Kumpulan Thailand, 16 Julai 2014
Exceed expectation!

1. Location 2. Service 3. Value of money
8
I need to explain first that my expectations for this hotel were not very high, considering the price we paid for the room in a city like this. At the same rate, the room I got in Singapore was incomparable to this. Also, after having read reviews on Agoda, I expected the room to be very tiny that I could hardly fit anything into it. However, it was in a reasonable size with reasonable amenities. We were quite surprised to have a working desk with big LCD TV screen. Also, it comes with a big window with city view. The staff at the hotel was friendly and attentive. They were very delighted to offer you any help that you might need.
Kian S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Julai 2014
Bad.
4
Nothing great, the beds were combined into a queen size yet the two beds were not balanced creating a bump in the middle.
Reginald N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Julai 2014
THE HOTEL WAS GOOD WITH EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT

LOCATION GOOD ENGLISH SPEAKING VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ROOMS A GOOD SIZE...SHOWER EXCELLENT AND THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN
7.7
ALTHOUGH MY STAY WAS SHORT THE HOTEL WAS ACCEPTABLE AND SUITED MY REQUIREMENTS AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN VISITING HONG KONG STAFF WERE VERY GOOD AND I CAN NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT ANYTHING MY ROOM WAS ON HIGH FLOOR AND VERY PLEASANT FOR MY STAY
Alyssa D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2014
Tiny room but adequate for a stop over hotel

Good location close to Soho and other attractions as well as public transport
5.3
Nancy A. Kumpulan Ghana, 15 Julai 2014
Nice

Staff Location Price
8.3
Great and fun . Everything was ok. Staff were very helpful.
Simon B. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 12 Julai 2014
Avoid this place

Relative central location, toilet was working, light did work too
3
I travel a lot in Asia, but I never had such a bad money for value place like this. The room was tiny, just enough to fit a bed inside. The wall were dirty, big stains, the furniture very run down. It was had to sleep since the walls are paper thin and there was a noisy pipe that rushed water trough from time to time. The window was so dirty that I have to assume that it actually never got cleaned in its lifetime.
Andhie P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 Julai 2014
it was good

nice and comfortable
6
run well
Cameron M. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Julai 2014
A very comfortable stay

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Great location
9.3
Stayed here 1 night in July 2014. Only used the room as a base to see the nightlife in Hong Kong - great central location. Found the bed to be extremely comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They conveniently stored my suitcase for me all day after checkout. Hotel had a fun Hollywood theme and red carpet walkway in the lobby. Very clean and modern.
Anthony L. Pasangan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Great staff and decent location

Staff were very friendly and always willing to help. Rooms were clean and a good size. Location was quite good, walking distance to MTR, although the station was only on a single line
8
Firstly, the staff at this hotel are fantastic. Very friendly and always willing to help, whether that be with tourist questions or standing out on the road to get a taxi for you. Cannot fault them at all, very very good. The rooms were a nice size, however, the basin was not in the bathroom, but instead was outside of the bathroom near the entrance. Wasn't really a problem, just a bit awkward. Amenities were good including fridge and safe. Location is fairly good. Only a 10 - 15 min walk from the Sheung Wan MTR station, however this station is only on 1 line, so most trips consisted of having to swap trains. Not a big deal, but being close to an interchange always has its advantages. There are heaps of restaurants, bars, bakeries and convenience stores within walking distance which is a big plus. Only issue we had with this hotel was the thin walls. You could hear your neighbours talking, and if they were using a shower or basin the noise was almost as loud as if it was in your own room.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04