atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2076 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2076)
Senarai mengikut:
Patricia C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. value for money

Staff, Location, Room
8.3
overall is good, but some taxi driver from airport may not aware that it is an one way street and have difficulties to allocate it.
Sattaya P. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location. clean room, very comfortable

Good location. clean room, very comfortable
9.7
Sattaya P. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location, nice room and clean

Good location, nice room and clean
10
Mariuma B. Pelancong solo Jordan, 22 Ogos 2014
Perfect location!

Location, staff, location!
9.7
This is the second time I stay at Butterfly on Hollywood and I must say since last time I was there in 2008 it has improved a lot. They have undergone renovations I believe. The best thing about the hotel is definitely the location. You are ao close to everything and the MTR is just a 5 minute walk. The staff were all amazig and extremely helpful and accommodating. I had a wonderful stay there and would definitely go back again!
Allen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Pelancong solo Jordan, 21 Ogos 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9.7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.
Jerry Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Ogos 2014
Great hotel - long walk to subway

fabulous, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable and that all was ok. Nice that staff always had umbrellas to loan on rainy days. Room: small (typical HK size), clean, great bed.
8.7
The hotel is within walking distance of the subway, but I wish it was a little closer.
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
first timer

clean and nice room
6.7
It was okay. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing is that they do not have someone to help you with your luggages. One of the reception (by the way shes a girl) was the only onw helping us with our luggages. It would be nice that we would hire some people to help the guest with their luggages. Aside from that the place is okay especially when you love to go out at night and get some drinks. The place us very near a lot of pub and chill out place.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06