atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3088 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3088)
Senarai mengikut:
Ellis L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya

Harga ok,akses ke tempat belanja ok.resto lokal ok
7.3
Dari jalan2 berbelanja sampe ke makanan lokal yg enak2. Sampai ke pasar buah , semua bisa di lakukan dengan berjalan kaki .
Kevin G. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Great value for the $$$$

Location, simplicity design, competitive price
7.7
The hotel offers great value for the relative budget price it's charging. Location is very convenient with 5-10 minutes walk from Times Square. Convenient store is close by. Hotel itself is simple modern designed with relatively spacious room. Great view from the room with standard necessities.
Graham W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 29 Ogos 2014
BOM- good in parts

Economical, for the location. Location good as it is near Central, though not quite walkable to Harbour Road, and further towards Causeway Bay than Wanchai. Friendly and efficient service.
7.3
Pretty good - the reception was bright and clean and staff were efficient, polite and friendly. There is no drop-off point for taxis though, except by stealing 10 seconds in the bus stop outside the front entrance. Conversely, it was often hard to find and hail a taxi - in the sweaty heat or rain as well! Rooms were spacious enough - the bed perhaps too wide for a single person, making it hard to move around; the desk chair was rather uncomfortable (plastic bucket type) as I had to work long hours on my pc while there. Bathroom good. Aircon too cold most of the time. And despite the thick sealed windows, found the noise from buses going thru their gears up and down all day and night, especially around 6am, woke me up or kept me awake. Typical HK, not their fault, really, but it's a fact of cramped HK life! Also, when I needed peace and quiet, I heard loud drilling going on across the road most days most of the day. Again, not good for headaches or business phone calls! Staff were helpful with finding a Post Office, and cleaning at flexible times. The need to swipe your room card to use the elevator, even when others were already in, was a bit of a bind. The restaurant (and no room service) might have helped if they had promoted it more, and avoided my having to go our hunting for expensive meals once or or twice. They didn't mention this until I inquired on about the 3rd day! Otherwise, everything worked, was basically clean and comfy, and overall it offers good value for the location.
Ethel O. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Ogos 2014
repeat customer

good location, comfy room, nice design
7.7
this was the fifth or sixth stay. good as usual. service could be more friendly and personal but nothing much to complain about. good hotel with excellent location.
Frank R. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Ogos 2014
good for money

15 minutes walk from all bars in Wanchai, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7.7
Natalia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Ogos 2014
Good view, good price and very helpful staff

Good Location, Clean, Reasonable price
9
Good,we are happy with our 3 nights stay there. The frontdesk staff were very helpful. They were kind and the advice of whether using the taxi or MTR to our destination were so in details. The room with its beautiful view is spectacular. We stayed in Business Room. Only one, there's a wet spot near the window, probably came from a leaked ceiling (it's raining that day)
Wan L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 22 Ogos 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
2.7
Dusty , Dirty , small, toilet no door , pillow is dirty, quilt has bad smell. I never will come this hotel again , that hotel give our family a very very bad impression, toilet no door, bad smell, dusty room, dirty carpet, towel is insufficient and grey ( from white) color ! Receptionist is no smiling ! Horrible experience !
Cheng X. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Ogos 2014
Loved this hotel!

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.
Chenghuan L. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 18 Ogos 2014
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel

ok
6
Man K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08