atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3329 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (3329)
Saring ikut:
Ellis L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya

Harga ok,akses ke tempat belanja ok.resto lokal ok
7.3
Dari jalan2 berbelanja sampe ke makanan lokal yg enak2. Sampai ke pasar buah , semua bisa di lakukan dengan berjalan kaki .
Arvin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4.7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8.7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7.7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mac 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5.7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Albert C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 Mac 2015
Good location

Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
7.3
Yasmeen F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Mac 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 11 Mac 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5.3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Mac 2015
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8.3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02