Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 98

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
3486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (3486)
Saring ikut:
Ellis L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya

Harga ok,akses ke tempat belanja ok.resto lokal ok
7.3
Dari jalan2 berbelanja sampe ke makanan lokal yg enak2. Sampai ke pasar buah , semua bisa di lakukan dengan berjalan kaki .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wilfried V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Belgium, 23 Ogos 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 Ogos 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith C. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kia E. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris C. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fong C. Pelancong solo Portugal, 09 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janice T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7.7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pauline J. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff

clean, comfortable, helpful frontdesk staff
7.7
Overall, a comfortable hotel to stay, just the location is slightly far from CausewayBay MTR. I must compliment the frontdesk staff - a gentlman was so kind & helpful, he help us to get our bags to the corner of the street and get us a taxi to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joerg D. Kumpulan Germany, 06 Ogos 2015
very nice Hotel, and perfect place

location, rooms, Stuff
9.7
awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02