atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3069 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3069)
Senarai mengikut:
Ellis L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya

Harga ok,akses ke tempat belanja ok.resto lokal ok
7.3
Dari jalan2 berbelanja sampe ke makanan lokal yg enak2. Sampai ke pasar buah , semua bisa di lakukan dengan berjalan kaki .
Man K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Koay C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2014
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6.3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Tay B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Ogos 2014
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9.3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Ka Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Ogos 2014
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable
Eddy T. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Stephen L. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Julai 2014
Ultra modern design with quality finishing

Room quality details, staff n location
9.7
Amazing! About 5 mins walk from MRT but very strategically located. Bed n pillow comfort is excellent. High quality n white clean linen. Detail attention paid to construction material n finishing. Professional management n staffs. The best so far for its price range in hong kong! I have stayed in 6-7 hotels in hong kong, this is the best!
Alexandra D. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Great Location

Location, attentive lobby staff, modern
8.7
They have an airport shuttle straight to the hotel ($150HK pp) but catch a cab if there's 2/+ people it's $300HK too. There's no official drop-off zone, so if you're travelling via MTR it's probably best to get off at Hong Kong Station and catch a cab from there. It's about 200m walk from the corner to the hotel. We stayed in the DELUXE CITY VIEW ROOM (highly recommend if you decide to stay here) - modern design and big windows but not much of a view despite us being on the 19th level (Only about 25 levels). we faced a run-down apartment but the bed faces the other way so once your in bed you don't see it. We had a 7 night stay and wanted the room cleaned on the third night but noticed on the fourth night our bed sheets were not changed but rather just flipped over (I knew this because there was a small stain on top of the quilt cover and found the same stain on the under-side. The bed was also very itchy - I found numerous bug bites/raised itches on me during the night, I tried to look for bugs but couldn't find any visible to the eye - so I'm not sure what was going on there (perhaps bugs were very small or sheets weren't cleaned properly). I feel perhaps the cleaning staff were not as reliable - not fair for a hotel that has won many awards. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean - no problems there. Great location - try to get your bearings quickly as you soon discover the area is buzzing with fabulous food and shopping. Causeway Bay has many great restaurants and shops that stay open till about 11pm so it's great to hang around the area once you've had a big day out and still need a HK fix! Only a 5-10 minute walk to Times Square (Shopping) and Hysan Place (great food) and the MTR station. I don't regret staying here because of location but I'll probably try somewhere else around the Causeway district or even TST/Kowloon next time I come to HK for a better night's sleep.
Chun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Julai 2014
Good good

Good good
8
Good good
Justin T. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Pretty good

Nice hotel
7
Hotel location is pretty good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08