atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 98
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3347 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (3347)
Saring ikut:
Ellis L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya

Harga ok,akses ke tempat belanja ok.resto lokal ok
7.3
Dari jalan2 berbelanja sampe ke makanan lokal yg enak2. Sampai ke pasar buah , semua bisa di lakukan dengan berjalan kaki .
Teo S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 April 2015
Value for money

Handy phone, Friendly staffs, clean hotel
7.3
Handy phone is a plus point, Staffs are friendly, Clean room and comfy bed/pillow! Like that they give 2 pillows of which a firm n soft type. Would like to highlight 1 thing: Cigarette smell! On and off, i can smell it quite strong from my room. I suspect it's coming from the room next door. Which cause discomfort to me. Hope the management can look into this. Apart from this, all is good! *Thumbs up!*
Ian C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 April 2015
Good hotel

Free hand phone you can bring out with free local calls and unlimited 3G. Generally pleasant look to hotel. 5 mins walk from exit A Causeway Bay MTR.
8
Great. Not much to complain about. Modern amenities. Not that small as compared to other HK hotel rooms.
Joseph F. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2015
Morrison review

Clean, very good location, Convenient
9.3
Yan K. Pasangan Singapore, 03 April 2015
Good Location for Food & Shopping

1) Location is very near to Causeway Bay MTR station - less than 10 mins walk.
9.3
Jing G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 April 2015
Handy service is good

Handy service,nice staff,good location
6.7
Room very small and a bit nousy because hotel room facing main road
Chung P. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 27 Mac 2015
Room is not very clean but with good city view

View, location
6.7
The price is one of the reason I choose this hotel. However when I arrived, it is very hard to tell the taxi driver where it is and all taxi driver don't know this hotel/there is a hotel. The view is good, at least it is open and not facing the next building's window... The room is not very clean especially the floor. Overall it is good for the price you paid, and the location is so convenience - just 5 mins to Time Square and MTR station. But due to the inconvenience of telling taxi drivers the location, I think I'll pick the hotel next to it when I come again, at least every drivers know.
Arvin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4.7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8.7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7.7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01