atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 122
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 5334 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (5334)
Saring mengikut:
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
TR Invades HK =)

1) Handy phone!! 2) Location 3) Room Size, big and clean bathrooms 3) Accomodating staff
8.7
My friends and I enjoyed it very much. We will DEFINITELY come back to stay. The location was perfect and the handy phone was the cherry on top!!
Samantha T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Januari 2015
Good location and comfortable stay

Good location , clean , prompt staff
9.3
Riesca D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Januari 2015
Super friendly & helpful staffs!

Friendly and helpful staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
I was very impressed by the service. I traveled with an infant and my mom, and the staffs are very very helpful! They upgraded my room to Family Room which is bigger and a lot more convenient. Location is very great, just steps away to many restaurants, shops, and bars. I totally have nothing to complain about.
Emma L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Januari 2015
Nice stay

clean, comfort and convenient
8.3
Jacinta T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Januari 2015
Excellent Rooms and Location

Price, quality and location
8.7
Excellent! Have recommended to friends and they had a good experience too. Will definitely return.
Aliya M. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Easy access

Location. Quiet. Easy to find food.
8
Aliya M. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Januari 2015
Value for money and good location

1. Good location 2. Quiet 3. Clean
8
Hoi S. Pasangan China, 16 Januari 2015
Comfortable and convenient

comfortable, convenient, nice room design
7
comfortable, convenient, nice room design
Zhi S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 Januari 2015
Very spacious room

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
8.3
Amazing! Staff were very helpful. Lots to eat and do around the hotel vicinity. Short walk to the MTR station.
Shawn M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
Overall really great value

Location, rooms were rarely big, price
8.7
Really great hotel for those who do not want to stay at a hostel. Price is very good.. Only minor issue had was when we asked the staff best way to get to the airport. When asked in the morning one lady said it would be about $230-250 the next day a guy helped us get a taxi that was waiting and negotiated with the taxi driver $250. When we got to the airport the meter was only at $190. Damn shoulda just used the meter. But overall I would definitely stay again because the location is good and I'm not a fan of hostels. As for the food I don't know never ate at the hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07