Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 122
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
5691 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (5691)
Saring ikut:
Sumet J. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Julai 2015
Lovely hotel

Good Location, Nice room and Friendly Staffs,
9.3
Yuen P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 30 Jun 2015
Good location in TST

Location, customer service, price
8.7
Got a free upgrade which was awesome and location was just 4 minutes away from MTR.
Anand K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 29 Jun 2015
Nice Hotel

location, modern room, clean
9
Trung N. Pasangan Vietnam, 27 Jun 2015
Great

Great location
7.3
Swee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
My first HK trip

Location is good and the room is big. MTR station just few minutes walking distance.
7.3
Overall experience is good. The only dissatisfaction is the smelly pillow case but luckily they give 4 pillows, 2 pillow cases are smelly.
Boon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Jun 2015
good location, clean and friendly hotel

location, comfort and friendly
9.3
This was the second time we stayed in Prat. We were given an upgrade to the signature room for Free. Thanks to Prat. The hotel is conveniently accessed by the airport bus, public buses and the MTR within 5 minutes walking distance. Hotel lobby is a bit small but clean and staffs are friendly. Room are spacious, comfortable and clean. A handy mobile phone was provided with hot spot function which was very convenient without extra charge. We will certainly come back again. Again, Thanks to Prat.
Allan T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Jun 2015
Great Staffs & Great Service!

Courteous staffs, very good management team and strategic hotel location
8.7
I have stayed at Butterfly On Prat for almost all my stays in Hong Kong the last 6 years. I can say their service has been very consistent. The addition of features like the provision of free smart phone with free local calls and wifi during your entire stay has been very helpful to hotel guests. With courteous and service-oriented staffs willing to help anytime to make hotel guests feel comfortable, with a great management team making sure that they deliver consistent service everytime and anytime to all their hotel guests and with the hotel's convenient location, what more can a hotel guest ask for? That's why the last 3 years, I have only stayed at Butterfly On Prat during my 4-5 times yearly visit to Hong Kong. To the entire Butterfly On Prat management team- keep up the great work!
Lian L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Jun 2015
clean room wif nice food n great location

Clean , friendly staff , great location wif really nice food around the corner. Walking dist to MTR
9.7
Great
Guan S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Jun 2015
Disappointing

Good service
3.7
1.Location: Nothing much to rave about. Not much shopping unless you only shop for luxury stuff. Some small eateries around and 1 McDonalds. 2. Bath towels with a few black spots on 1st and 2nd day. Hubby had a torn towel on 2nd day. Noticed alot of dust after we closed the door. Carpet felt 'sandy'.'Hug Me, I'm clean' red pillow had a smell. Wife's pillow covers had a smell. 3. Noisy: Our room is just located above the pub/ discothèque. They started to play loud music when its 12am until around 2-3am. Could hardly get to sleep. Could hear laughter around 12+am, either from the streets or from other rooms. 25th June, early morning renovation works being carried outside our window. And then the vacuuming joined. Kept hearing occasional rolling sounds from the ceiling.
Mei Y. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Jun 2015
Location and cleanliness.

Location, cleanliness & convenience.
8.7
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03