atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Butterfly on Prat Hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 122
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 4843 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (4843)
Senarai mengikut:
Raymond E. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Julai 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly efficient staff, clean place, big refrigerator / microwave
8
Great stay. Will come back and will always prefer to stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Eunjung K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 25 Julai 2014
Location is the best.

location. kind staff. location.
6.7
Very good location. 10minutes walk to harbour city. Kind staff without much smile. Smelly air conditioner, but able to control temperature of the room. No shower sponge, no razor, no cotton bud, no comb (have to bring to the hotel if you need) An adapter inside room. Beding was fine. Overall, I Think the hotel fee wasn't reasonable. I would try another hotel if I visit HK again.
Maria A. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Julai 2014
Choice stay

Clean, good location, good sized rooms
7.7
We think it was the perfect choice. Near enough to Nathan Road, clean, looks new and colorful, and the rooms are not small. Very comfortable but no food in hotel though lots of restaurants around the area. We would stay there again.
David C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Julai 2014
Great location... Totally enjoyed our stay!!!

Great location, Value for money, Nice clean rooms with free wifi
10
Our stay in this hotel was great. There were so much places to eat in the area and the mtr station was close by. The rooms were very affordable, clean, and comfortable. Stayed here with my wife and its just perfect for couples who just want to go to Hongkong for the shopping and dining without the unnecessary additional expenses and amenities of the usual big hotels. The station for the free shuttle service to the airport express station in Kowloon is walking distance so going here from the airport and back is a breeze. I'll definitely stay here again the next time I am in Hongkong.
Boon C. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Julai 2014
Unique & romantic design

Spacious, comfortable & convenient
8.7
A bit disappointed on the first morning after the first night stayed, the room cleaner opened the door and was trying to come in at 9am after several knocks while we were still sleeping. Luckily the door latch was on. Others than that, the signature room was nicely designed, romantic and comfortable. Hotel staffs are nice, professional but lack of smile & friendliness. Overall, we felt pleasant, comfortable and enjoying.
Janine C. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Good value for money. Clean spacious room.

Location, clean and price
9.3
Enjoyable
Pasangan 19 Julai 2014
Great location. Highly recommended for tourists

a) Great location. many nice food along the street. Few minutes walk to MTR station and K11 shopping mall. B) The staffs are all friendly and willing to help. C) clean and comfortable
10
awesome. I will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Maria E. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
Great

Near the restaurants, shopping malls.
7.3
Great stay. Receptionist were polite. They speak english very well.
Chris D. Kumpulan Canada, 14 Julai 2014
Great location for dining, shopping, and transit

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable, clean facilities made the Butterfly on Prat an excellent place to unwind and recharge every night
9
What the Butterfly on Prat lacks in amenities (there is no gym, pool, or hotel bar/restaurant), it more than makes up for in location. With lots of dining and shopping options nearby and easy access to the MTR, you'll only ever have to come back to rest. And for that, the friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms make it an excellent choice
Evon L. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Clean & Cozy room with Soft & Comfy bed!

Location, Staffs & Rooms
9
Great! We were given a corner room, the size of the room was comfortable and cozy. The bed was soft and clean, with 2 type of pillows each (firm & soft), and option to adjust the room's aircon to fit personal preference. Tv have quite a list of channels as well. Toilet was new and clean, with massaging shower head. The only 2 little thing that might be affecting will be the poor sound proof, we can hear people opposite room opening and closing their room door. And there is no bathtub option for all signature room.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08