Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
2552 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (2552)
Saring ikut:
Janis L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Ogos 2015
Size

Location location location
6
The room is extremely small and the aircon is warmth
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edmond T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Julai 2015
Clean and compact rooms, small lobby and no gym.

Clean, friendly staff and near airport bus pick up station.
7
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin L. Pasangan Netherlands, 28 Julai 2015
Small but clean room. Close to metro

Clean, Close to metro, wifi
7.3
Nice hotel that is located close (2min) to the metro of tin hau ( Island line). The room (20th floor) was small 15m2 but has everything we needed for our city trip. It was clean and the beds were good. The WiFi connection was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kartika P. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Julai 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6.7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kartika P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Julai 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5.3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok S. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Julai 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2.7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cynthia O. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Julai 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6.7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Randy A. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 22 Julai 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2015
freindly staff, good location

The location is very conveniient. Friendly and attentive staff. Free smart phone provided by the hotel is a plus.
8
The location is very convenient, near to mrt, tram and bus stations. Lots of restaurants around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. They provided a free smartphone for mobile internet and making local calls which is very useful. Room is small but very clean. The air conditioning is not cold. I have reported this to the front desk and they fixed it right away but still it is not cold enough in this hot weather.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Julai 2015
Great hotel

Good location, value for money, clean
7.7
Got my room upgraded for the second stay there and the staff were very polite and helpful. 2 mins walk to MTR and eateries are around. Definitely will come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06