atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2203 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (2203)
Saring mengikut:
Chan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Disember 2014
budget hotel

Location. Safety. Friendly staff
7
Good staff, friendly. Clean. Modern. Nice environment. Room space make me can't breath, luggage not enaf space to open it. Shaving kit need request. No airport transport provide.
Hui Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 13 Disember 2014
5 days stay

Good Location/Clean/Comfortable
7.7
Overall good experience.
Daniel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Disember 2014
great location and service

location, service, cleanliness
9
comfortable.
Stefano K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 Disember 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
9
R S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

Near to eateries & convenience stores, within walking distance to mtr station, HKIA bus stops in front of hotel
6.3
Ok only. Room was a bit small for 2 pax with insufficient space for luggages
Siu M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 Disember 2014
Lots of food around

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
So many local restaurant around, very good location.
Lim Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Disember 2014
Great as usual

Location location location
8.3
They gave me an upgrade . I have been staying at this hotel everytime I am in HK since 2014
Agoda A. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 04 Disember 2014
Good

good
8
Lee L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 Disember 2014
Always my choice

Food, service, room
8
Always my choice for my business trip to Hong Kong. Love the lounge service and room.
James R. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Disember 2014
We had a great stay

Location, hotel design, service
9.3
We booked the hotel through Agoda, the check in and check out was quick and easy. The receptionist responded to my request quickly. The location is great as it is near the MTR station and bus stop. Also, with just a few minutes walk I could get to Victoria park. The room has a modern design and it just fits for us who travel as a couple. The only drawback is the wifi internet connection which I found quite unstable. Overall, we really had a great stay there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B06