atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 132
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (2155)
Saring mengikut:
Kwanmuang T. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 November 2014
Good location, Clean, but small room

Good location, 200-300 meters to MTR. The staff is willing to help and friendly. There are many shops around.
8
Fock K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9.3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Kai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 November 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Eileen T. Pasangan South Korea, 15 November 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7.3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 15 November 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 November 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 November 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 November 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 November 2014
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08