Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
1206 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1206)
Saring ikut:
Kim T. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 01 Ogos 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers

Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
9.7
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong

Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
9.3
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan C. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Julai 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7.7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sio S. Pasangan Macau, 14 Julai 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7.7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford R. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 11 Julai 2015
In the right place

Location
8.3
The location is good for me
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cormac D. Pelancong perniagaan Ireland, 09 Julai 2015
Walking distance to IFC

Can walk to airport express, modern and clean, city phone
9.3
It's very convenient from the airport express and meetings in Central. City phone is very handy. Price is very reasonable for HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chailada T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 05 Julai 2015
Clean and comfortable room

Neat, clean, not crowded
8
Overall the hotel is good - not crowded. Lobby and reception area is on the 1st floor which is a bit small but we could go right up from street level to the room if we have key card. There was a construction on the path near the hotel, which made our walk a bit annoying. The room is clean and neat. We got non-smoking room but in the corridor was smelling like smoking floor. However, it was perfectly ok in the room - with no smell at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathryn C. Pasangan Canada, 02 Julai 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiexin Y. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Jun 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rufino O. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Jun 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8.7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08