Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1181 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1181)
Saring ikut:
Theresa P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8.3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Mei 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9.3
Anna G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Mei 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Mei 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9.3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 04 Mei 2015
Small, but nice

location, staff
7.7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .
Lynn K. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Mei 2015
Great for an eating holiday

Near mak's noodles! Staff very friendly! Free phone.
7.7
Good location. Clean room and phone was useful bed comfortable but overall feel not luxurious.
Martin L. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 25 April 2015
Efficient hotel with friendly front desk

Staff helpful when i injured myself off premises; free printing; staff helpful in locating nearby entertainment
8
Itthi Y. Kumpulan Thailand, 19 April 2015
Great location and affordable

Location, cleanliness, free use of hotel's mobile phone
7.7
The location of the hotel is very good. The neighborhood is a bit dirty, but it's really close to Central and Hong Kong stations. It's also a walking distance to LKF nightout area. However, when I was there, there was a construction going on next door. It started at 8am on Saturday. The whole building was shaking, and it was really hard to sleep after a late night out.
Alberto P. Pasangan Portugal, 06 April 2015
Best value hotel in HK

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Had a great stay and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2015
Nice place, great location, no private toilet

Location, Staff, Bed
8.3
Great spot, will use again. Next time I will ask for a room with privacy when using toilet. Glass doors (mix of clear and frosted glass) don't leave much to imagination!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobiButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B03