atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobi C5 Dormitel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobi C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.5

daripada 14 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
5.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
5.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
3.6
Semua ulasan (14)
Saring mengikut:
Aladdin K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Jun 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Jun 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7.7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Oktober 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4.3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mac 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Mac 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 November 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Tip Membeli Belah: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2012
nice location

clean
4.7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8.3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Tip Membeli Belah: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 April 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Pasangan Philippines, 01 November 2011
Great location

Spacious
6.7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - Bilik Tetamu C5 Dormitel Davao - LobiC5 Dormitel Davao - Kaunter TetamuC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - LobiC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05