Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkoni/Teres Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Ballroom Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Pantai Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Laluan Masuk Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 66 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (66)
Marie M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9.7
Julito J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mac 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Mac 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6.7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Februari 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9.3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Februari 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Januari 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Januari 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7.3
Daynard G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Disember 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6.7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Disember 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7.7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkoni/TeresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BallroomCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PantaiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Laluan MasukCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bilik Tetamu Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kolam renangCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kaunter TetamuCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestoranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PandanganCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PandanganCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taman PermainanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Taman PermainanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TamanCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PersekitaranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PersekitaranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PersekitaranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PersekitaranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PersekitaranCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A04