atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 930 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (930)
Saring mengikut:
Terence Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Oktober 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla, waiting lift a lot of indian, bangla, negro etc.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Oktober 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8.3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 17 Oktober 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9.3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Chiew S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6.7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Oktober 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7.3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Pelancong solo China, 03 Oktober 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room
Sophie H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 September 2014
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7.7
Very OK.
Melvin L. Pelancong perniagaan American Samoa, 25 September 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7.7
a-ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05