atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1107 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (1107)
Saring mengikut:
Kasem L. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Januari 2015
small guesthouse

location, staff, price
8
it was pleasant though room is really small for big guys like us, staffs are friendly, especially cleaning guy, he is helpful
Khairul F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Convenient

Nearby to mosque, halal food, attraction area
5.3
Small room. Worth the money
Loh K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Januari 2015
Good

convenient
7.7
so far is ok. I like it
Pico R. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Januari 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Best Location 2. Best Value Hotel 3. Best Facility 4. Near Sea
Alexander C. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 24 Januari 2015
It's not how they show on the Internet ,

Position is good
3.3
Not really good and I paid 5 nights but I left after the first night. The rooms are so small and no place for the suite case.
Diane K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
Room for budget travellers

Cheap room, nice location, clean room
5.3
Room was really small that you cannot stand up and walk around all at the same time. Room and bathroom are clean though the bedsheets amd pillow cases have a pungent smell. I recommend this to people who just want a place to sleep but if you want a comfortable and quiet place to stay this is not the right hotel for you.
Pico R. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Near MTR Station, Near Bus Station 2. Near Avenue Stars, Near Mall isquare 3. Many facility in there so don't worry
Alyanna T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Tirza A. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Januari 2015
frendly staff

frendly staff, clean, good location
8
good!
Alexander J. Pasangan Germany, 18 Januari 2015
.

.
9
.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07