Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

Flat A9,15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1496 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (1496)
Saring ikut:
Lovely R. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Januari 2016
Fantastic!

cleanliness is well-maintained, nice location-near to every attractions Hong kong can offer, complete facilities (heater, hair dryer, wifi, a/c, tv)
9.3
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE except that staff did not advise us that they will be cleaning the room daily.. although there was no item lost, customer should be informed about this upfront.. in general, i would still recommend this to all my loved ones staying in Hongkong! i want to give this hotel a rating of 8/10!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene W. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 28 Januari 2016
Great Place

Good location, great staff, clean.
10
Highly recommended for staying in TST.
Laporkan ulasan ini
V M. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2016
strategic location. clean tiny room.

location. clean tiny room. helpful staff
7
We stayed in room during record breaking cold temperature in city so a heater was sorely missed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Viorel P. Pasangan Romania, 17 Januari 2016
Creepy hotel

Location
4.3
First of all this is not a hotel !!! You stay in a ridiculos small room of an apartament. The room has about 7 sqm including The bathroom.you dont have any space to move or where to put your luggage or your clothes. Even if The room is small, our towels and The bed sheets were dirty and very used.The mirror is 100 years old and The sink pipe was leeaking. The " hotel" is an apartment On 15 floor, and u have only 2 elevator, so you ll have to stay everytime On a big line. While Waiting a lot of strange persons approch you to Sell you different things or ask about accomodation. To be clear, we travel a lot and usually select hotels on agoda between 50-100 eur per Night, but never experienced something like this. We stayed there for 5 Nights, but a better choice for us would have been less Nights in a real hotel and spend The same amount of money for accomodation. Big big dissapointment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peck W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Januari 2016
The room too small, not comfortable to stay

Clean
4.7
The Hotel is located inside Chung King Building. There are many foreigner loitering inside and outside the building, I don't feel safe to stay here. You have to queue more than 10 minutes to wait for the lift during peak hour.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phoonsombat S. Kumpulan Thailand, 15 Januari 2016
guite good

near shopping center
6.3
it's ok clean and staff are helpful price is find if you compair with city
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathalyn R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 09 Januari 2016
Nice Reception Ever!!

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathalyn R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 09 Januari 2016
Best Reception Ever

Receptionist Clean Convenience
10
The Receptionist and The Hotel owner they are very very kind and nice to my family so much. Our room are clean and convenience. Worth every penny!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nor H. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Januari 2016
good location and value for money

small but comfortable
7.7
I and my friend stay 3d2n at Canada Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Januari 2016
Cheap hotel with good location

Location was good
7.7
Location was very good, only 3 minutes from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Exit D2 or N1. It is also less than a 10min walk from the Star Ferry Terminal. This place is suitable for budget travellers that do not mind a small room. The first floor of the building is slightly dodgy with people trying to promote their own mini-hotels, but they shouldn't be out to harm anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05