Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
1328 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (1328)
Saring ikut:
Ifung W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Julai 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine J. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9.7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rochelle B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
no star

best location
5.7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David A. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Julai 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard G. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hwang Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 16 Julai 2015
x

x
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Parinya S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 Julai 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Julai 2015
7 square metres

Location
4
Very very noisy, run by people who think it's their social club, very noisy late at night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beatriz B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Julai 2015
Nice location, friendly and accomodating staff

nice location, very clean room, freindly helpful staff
8.7
The triple room we booked was spotless clean. Hot and cold shower, hair drier, aircon, tv, wifi and other amenities were all working perfectly. Towels were clean and changed daily. Hot water, ref and microwave were available at the lobby 24 hrs. The staff, most of whom were Filipinos, were very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much margie, bing and dora. The room was small but for the price we paid, staying in the hotel was worth it. Ideal for budget travellers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Young S. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 04 Julai 2015
Not Bad

Good Priced
7.7
OK
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02