atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1207 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (1207)
Saring ikut:
Leah H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 April 2015
Very clean!

Cleanliness, wifi, staff
8.7
I was very pleasantly surprised at the brand new tiling on the walls and in the bathroom. The water pressure was great, wifi was fast, and the mattress was quite comfortable! The only annoying thing was having to go to reception on the 15th floor in Block A and then finding my room was on the 16th floor in Block E. But I got a good tour of Chungking Mansions while I was at it, haha! Overall quite pleased with Canada and will definitely book it for my next stay at the Mansions
Weng C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 April 2015
one of the cheapest hotel in hk so don't ask for m

1) location is just next to tsim sha tsui mtr station. 2) price is among the cheapest 3) room cleanliness is ok
6
already mentioned the 3 best things i like about canada hotel. I shall highlight some points to note. when you book this hotel do note you are in chungking building, pls google about it first. i will not advise single lady traveller to stay here. the lift in the building is quite slow too.
Ieva K. Pelancong solo Lithuania, 15 April 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Kristoffer J. Pasangan Philippines, 13 April 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 April 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8.3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 06 April 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Valdi G. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Mac 2015
double bed for 1 or 2 adult?

Location
5
ensure you input correct number of adult..!! Eventhough you booked double bed rooms, if you input 1 adult
Ratchanee L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 Mac 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Maricel M. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Budget hotel

cheap, good location, friendly staff
5.7
very small room. U only get to put ur luggages beneath the bed. Good for those who only occupy the room to sleep after a day's roaming around HK. Shower is hard to control of its temperature. Location is good since it is in the center of the business district though quite hustle to go through all those pesky indians within the building who try to offer u a lot of stuff. Try to bring along with u an adaptor since they have a diff plug used in the bldg. staff is accomodating. And cleans room every day. Overall it's a so-so. If we have enough money, I'd book a better hotel though.
Jimmy W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 Mac 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B02