atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 870 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (870)
Senarai mengikut:
Jocelyn B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 September 2014
Great value hotel

Good location, clean comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Nice stay. Hotel location is very convenient for travellers exploring the city. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly, especial mention to Happy who is very helpful. The only downside is the long wait for the building's lift.
Ronald P. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 September 2014
get what you pay

location, cheap, clean
8
I and my wife stayed 4 days in this hotel. The location is very good. It's not difficult to find it by yourself. We take airport express train from the airport, and it's just 1 stop away from kowloon station (by free shuttle bus from airport express train). The room was very clean (they clean it everyday), but too small and bed is too hard (we woke up in pain everyday). I don't recommend this hotel for couple or family traveller. But it's a very good choice for a solo traveller. Better than a hostel ( at least you got your own *mini but useful and pretty neat* private bathroom). The hotel is surrounded by many shops, don't afraid to be hungry although the hotel doesn't give a breakfast service. Cafe de coral, a nearby restaurant is a perfect place to dine in for traveller. overall, this hotel is value for money.
Mei L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 11 September 2014
Recommended

hot shower, clean room and
8
I enjoyed the convenience of the location. Didn't have any queuing problem with the lift as some have feedback. The renovation is a huge plus point. However, the air-con unit is very noisy - keep me awake for quite some time.
Elizabeth T. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 September 2014
Unhelpful and rude staff, but simple and clean

location
4
Upon arrival, my friend and I realized that we'd accidentally selected the option for a room with 2 twin beds for ONE person rather than the option for the same room with 2 twin beds and TWO persons. It was our mistake. Looking online at these two options on agoda, there was a $1.00 USD difference between the two rooms. However, the staff at the Canada Hotel charged $400.00 HKD ($52 USD) for the 2 nights. We thought this was quite unreasonable and realized for the total price we paid, we could have gotten a MUCH nicer place! The staff were absolutely unwilling to budge on the price noted, and we were stuck since we woulnd't have been able to get a refund from Agoda. The room is very simple and very tiny, but it was clean and the aircon and fan worked fine, though not the water heater did not. The location is convenient, right across from the MRT and with many shopping venues and the night market nearby; however, it felt very dodgy going inside and there are SO many hecklers on the street trying to sell you anything under the sun. The elevator was very slow; we had to wait in a queue each time we wanted to go up or down. The stairwell is filthy and I saw everything from used feminine products to used diapers to various other forms of trash and construction materials there. I definitely won't be back to the Canada Hotel, though I would consider staying in Tsim Sha Tsui again. Most likely though I'd decide to stay near Central Station or closer to Lan Kwai Fong / Soho area.
Sutioso T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 08 September 2014
good hospitality and clean room, value for money

good location, good hospitality, clean room
9
Must stay
Jay H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Decent hotel in Chungking Mansions

Location, Comfort, Price
6.3
The location and bedroom was fine, and the staff who live in the office by the rooms were very friendly and helpful. However, what was advertised as a double room was actually a twin room. Also, it wasn't such a problem for us but less experienced travellers might be put off by the fact that we had to wait downstairs by the lifts for the receptionist's colleague to take us to the accommodation block (which was separate from the main reception desk), so we had to fend off the hawkers etc of Chungking Mansions for about 10 minutes.
Timo J. Pasangan Finland, 04 September 2014
Small and clean

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Cherry M. Pasangan United States of America, 03 September 2014
pleasant

location, staff, has 2 beds inside the room
6.7
Pleasant
Teo C. Pasangan Singapore, 03 September 2014
reconsider

location is ok
5.7
Tracey G. Pasangan Philippines, 02 September 2014
Cheap Stay in Hong Kong

Cheap
8.7
It was good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06