atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 1188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (1188)
Saring ikut:
Jimmy W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 Mac 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Mac 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Tang L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3.7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Not enough space

Location
4.3
Location is good but the room was too small
Maria E. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Mac 2015
a wonderful experience

very friendly and accommodating staff, best location (near MTR and Tsim Sha Shui promenade)
8.7
We were delighted to stay at Canada Hotel. After seeing good reviews in this hotel, we booked at this Hotel and truly we were happy to stay there for 2 nights. We are happy that a fellow Filipino, Ms. Marge welcomed us as we arrived there. She gladly answered all our queries. Then, she was replaced by Sir Happy who is equally accommodating and friendly. Although the room is quite small, it was ok for us since most of the time we are outside. They have the best location since it is near the MTR, avenue of stars, tsim sha shui promenade, hongkong space museum, and walking distance too from china ferry terminal, etc. We had a wonderful stay at Hongkong.
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
The staff is very accomodating and friendly

best location, clean, and friendly staff
9
It was great! :)
Greg M. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Mac 2015
The guest counter is not 24hrs

cheap but service is not good
3
The staff did not clean room, no drinking water, I was not able to get my deposit refund, the staff was not there. I call several times, no one answered. Dont book this hotel.
Mindaugas S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lithuania, 07 Mac 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
9.7
I am extremely thankful to staff, as when we arrived and they saw that we are with an infant they put as in bigger room. They let us leave our suitcases at the hotel on the last day, as out flight was very late. Everyone is smiling, trying to answer every query you have. You feel very safe there. The room was small, but clean. Its modern and quite new hotel. And they clean it every day. The hotel is very safe and clean. I got really more that was expecting! Thanks to staff - they worth it! Its the best best money and service value!
Sirintip P. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Mac 2015
canada hotel @ hongkong

receptions very nice.
8
Good :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


AS-AGWEB-3C03