Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan Masuk Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pattaya Utara Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
3758 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3758)
Saring ikut:
Sooyoung K. Pasangan South Korea, 30 Ogos 2015
wonderful relax

great sea view, swimming pool, comfortable service
10
They gave me a unforgettable vacation.It was perfect from the food to the beautiful swimming pool. two thumbs up!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul V. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Ogos 2015
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9.7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veerapan P. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Ogos 2015
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Ogos 2015
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3.3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanruean V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 Ogos 2015
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8.7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pitithitiya D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 19 Ogos 2015
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajthep K. Pasangan Thailand, 17 Ogos 2015
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7.3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Ogos 2015
Poor sevice

Rooms and Pool area
6.3
On arrival, we were made to wait until 3.45 until we could access our room - not ideal after a long journey and anticipating a standard check in time of 3PM. We were offered no refreshments whilst waiting. A later visit to reception resulted in a 20 min wait to change a keycard as there were only 2 staff on duty. Our booked room was a deluxe corner and we had 2 balcony areas. The larger one was unfurnished which was disappointing At breakfast on the first day, we were given the only remaining table which rocked significantly resulting in spilled drinks etc every time we moved. The waitress acknowledged the problem, smiled and never came back to rectify it. There was also a long wait at the egg station and only one of the hot drinks vending machines was waiting. In fairness, on the 2nd morning and 3rd day, when the hotel was quieter, the service and staff attitude changed for the better but, the damage had been done by then.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natt M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Ogos 2015
Good location in Wongamat beach.

Location , hotel 's swimming pool and beach.
8.3
Good location in Wongamat Pattaya !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weyman L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2015
Nice Hotel

Spacious room, nice sea view, quiet
9
Location is away from the busy street but with a shuttle bus. The view is nice and good for relaxation.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan MasukCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03