atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan Masuk Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pattaya Utara Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2526 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (2526)
Saring mengikut:
Khanittha C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 23 November 2014
Best place ever

nice view, nice place , nice staff
10
beautiful luxury room for me and staff very nice so much, we got trouble with my passenger car and many staff help us with service mind. I'm appreciate with this too much. breakfast was very pretty good. decoration and complimentary are perfect!
Thadcha P. Pasangan Thailand, 23 November 2014
good trip if u rest here

room pool and beach
10
Luis A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 21 November 2014
Nice

Pools,staff,arquithecture
8.7
Very pleasant
Kitti P. Pasangan Thailand, 20 November 2014
It's very good deal and good service for agoda

Good location
10
Wonderful trip
Senan B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 20 November 2014
Dara Resort Visit

Room, view, beach
8.7
Excellent
Vimvipa S. Pasangan Thailand, 19 November 2014
Disappointed

Location
5.7
We had very high expectation when reading reviews, but then were disappointed after 1 night stay. The best thing was location as it is located in the heart of Pattaya, close to everything you need. The room was a bit too small though it had a stunning sea view. The bathroom required some maintenance: water leaking found under the basin. There was also a smell of cigarette on pillows. The beach was cleaned and private. The breakfast had a variety of choices but needed more improvement of tastes! All in all, it's not worth for money if you look for luxurious hotel services. We will not return to this hotel again.
Vicky O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
One of my favorite hotels... ever!

Perfect, perfect, perfect
9.7
I have stayed in many hotels of all standards all around the world and i can honestly say that i think this is my favorite hotel. Everything was perfect and i do not have a bad word to say about it. Breakfast was great and view from breakfast was even better. All staff were friendly, happy and polite. Room was perfect, clean, modern, great bed and had everything we needed. Both pools were lovely, as were pool areas and loungers and chairs. Beach was ok once you were on it but the view of it was perfect. Hotel looks really grand and is great value for money. I would definatly stay here again and i would 100% recommend it to any friends or family going to pattaya.
Alexander C. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 November 2014
Cape Dara Pattaya 3 Nights

Location and room size only
6.3
The Stay was ok! In my eyes the room was not clean and internet wifi is not well connected always problems! Also the breakfast was not so satisfied. All in all I would not book this hotel again. The price for this hotel room is much to high. The location is perfect!
Kreetha M. Pasangan United States of America, 17 November 2014
Loving It!

View, staff service and room comfort
8.7
It is great place and view to stay.
Anuphap N. Pasangan Thailand, 16 November 2014
Capedara

Good view, Morning food , Big room
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan MasukCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B05