Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan Masuk Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pattaya Utara Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
3637 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3637)
Saring ikut:
Abbas A. Kumpulan Bahrain, 26 Julai 2015
Unwanted guests!

view, facilities,
7.3
it was a great stay but unfortuenately we found unwanted guests of insects in two out of four rooms we've booked. No apologies or any kind of saticfaction means were provided
Kavin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 24 Julai 2015
Good location & service. expect more from food

Location room and service
7.7
The room was very nice but not impressed by food and beverage. I expect more taste and quality form the five stars hotel like this one.
Sarun H. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2015
Cape Dara

staff, location, pool
9
1 thing not impressed, rule for check in: 14:00, the hotel ask me to check in at 15:00 cuz they not finish cleaning the room. but ok I got late check out at 14:00. Beside that, the hetel was greate, ,staff was so service-mind person, great great service
Waratorn L. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Julai 2015
Luxury and Relax

Near Beach,Comfortable,Good to Relax
8.7
Karoon P. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Julai 2015
nice view

Swimming pool
8
Kong C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Julai 2015
Beautiful place

View, dining and pool
9.3
Fantastic, especially the lobby is so windy although there is no air conditioning.. I will come back for my next stay
Rungnapa I. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Julai 2015
comfortable

foods service location
8.3
Good view and quite place
Kasamar P. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Julai 2015
Excellent Hotel to Stay with Your Love

Nice location and hotel
9
Sasapin S. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Julai 2015
A luxury that feels just right

View, food, room
10
We arrived at the hotel and was just surprised even though we knew we booked a luxurious hotel. Everything from the restaurant tasted wonderful including desserts. Room was spacious. Design is simple and pleasant. I love the big windows from which we could enjoy the view everywhere. Service was flawless. A total value for money for a quiet vacation in Pattaya.
Gark H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Julai 2015
Hotel with nice sea view

Room, nice view, relax.
7
Nice hotel with 2 pools. But location is far from pattaya beach.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan MasukCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01