atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Fitness Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanak Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pattaya Utara Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 2138 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (2138)
Senarai mengikut:
Susanna S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 Ogos 2014
Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm

Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm; The 2 swimming pools & poolside bars; free transportation to Dolphin Circle & town centre.
8
I stayed from 24-27 Aug to celebrate my husband's birthday. I booked Dara Deluxe Room & was given corner room 1801. The panoramic view of my room was excellent. I can see the Pattaya beach (both day & night) at my bath tub & balcony that was awesome. I also enjoyed the relaxing environment of the 2 swimming pools with poolside bars! I took the free shuttle bus (golf cart) out to explore Pattaya city that saved me both time & money. Finally, I received a piece of cake at the night of my husband's birthday when we returned late to hotel room.  That's really out of my expectation, what a surprise! Areas for improvement: the water leakage problem at bathroom was serious & we changed room to 1901 for the 2nd & 3rd nights; the aweful smell around the main pool in one morning was annoying (it may not be the problem of the hotel but drainage system of the city); the English communication was average but not comparable to the staff in Samui or Phuket.  Finally, wifi password was limited to 20 hours & we need to ask for new one each day at front desk. Why not give me a wifi password that can be used all the way during my stay (you know how many days I will stay at check-in)!?
Rapeesorn F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice Private beach

Beach Bed Staff
9.3
Nearly perfect
Thanakorn B. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Ogos 2014
Wonderful and our favorite hideaway from BKK

View, Phad Thai, and View
9.3
We always come here for the air and weekend getaway from the busy Bangkok. The hotel is centrally located yet has a very nice spot on the beach with magnificent view. The Suite room is worth the price so go for the panorama view room.
Mazin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Jordan, 23 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel

Rooms , location , stuff
9.7
Its amazing hotel i love it so clean so quit so comfortable
Anthony Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Ogos 2014
Holiday Resort

Great View. Cosy. Nice pool.
7.7
Overall it is Great! It would be better if they provide more drop-off/pick-up points for the customer.
Thanat S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 16 Ogos 2014
Abit disappoitment

Location, View, View Pool
6.7
The view is astonishing from the room and the pool. And that's all there is about this hotel because the breakfast is NOT GOOD! Food and fruit wasn't fresh even the dinner wasn't our liking at all. It was delayed and tasteless. Only 2 computers for internet cafe for such a big hotel! And no control limits if you want to work or answer ur family's e-mail while the kidsd is playing nonstop at these 2 computers.
Long N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 15 Ogos 2014
Good hotel & location

Good hotel & location
8
Pailleux O. Pelancong perniagaan France, 13 Ogos 2014
amazing

clean,new,2 swimming
10
very nice moment,hi floor hotel,amazing view.
Duangrat S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Ogos 2014
Fantastic place to stay

good atmosphere
8.3
Nice place to stay with a good atmosphere. The staffs are helpful
Siriwan S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Marvelous View! Great Experience!!

Pattaya View, Beach Front Pool, Room
8
The hotel is beautiful and easy to find. The room is nice and clean. I really like the view from the balcony especially at night. You can see the beautiful curve of Pattaya beach while sitting in your room. Wide variety of breakfast. Nice pool. A bit lack of staff. Staff are not so friendly may be because they were busy with the group tour. Could be better if they hire more. Overall, Great Experience!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PandanganCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PandanganCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04