Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan Masuk Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pattaya Utara Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 3395 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (3395)
Saring ikut:
Vincent F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
Rooms for improvement

Clean, good buffet breakfast, kindly upgrading our room
8.7
The hotel is relatively small & not grand at all. The pool and gym are small. Free upgrade our room type. It's big and clean but there is no conditioner, coffee machine n wine opener. I think these are standard items for a 5-star hotel. Buffet breakfast is good. Free shuttle service to the main road is available on request. No beach.
Panjawan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Under expectation - poor managing

Large room and nice view
5.3
I expect to receive the good service from 5 stars hotel, but I disappointed. Since check-in, no staff service you good enough queue was long. The room has not available yet before 2pm is understandable but no welcome drink no service support you while waiting. The security is not good enough, it seems that anybody can entrance hotel without staff checking/serving. The room was not clean, I found the gray hair stick at the mirror when first in, ewww! The kid club is very tiny, not enough for serving everyone while the hotel is so large. The breakfast was so poor, as average lines, and the taste was not good.
Panitarn N. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Overrated

1.staff 2.location 3. Variety of breakfast
8.7
Deluxe room is no different than staying in normal other hotel. Rate as 5-6 stars hotel but nothing is much different in term of room and its facility. 2 pools are relatively small and the private beach can be found better in other hotel with better rate of stay. Brakfast has variety kinds which is awesome but too many dishes give not equal standand of taste. Japanese cold noodle dish is bad, they only want to fullfil this as international buffet? Worst of experience is the small pools with too crowd of people. 4 star can only be my maximum rating...sorry.
Suppalak T. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Maybe somewhere was better than here
2.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Phanu K. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Good but not the best

Location, Room, View
8
Chi H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Mei 2015
Cape Dara Resort

Good
9
Natchapol A. Pasangan Thailand, 22 Mei 2015
Clean comfy

Clean comfy
8.3
Great
Fahima B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 20 Mei 2015
inconvenient stay

swimming pool, view & view
4.3
Not at all what I expected. The bed wasn't comfortable. Service was horrible. We ordered room service at 10:30pm got served at 11pm and they brought the bill at 12am when we went to sleep. Kept ringing the bell. We asked of we could sign next day but tgey said we have to sign now. Then the curtaind wouldn't shut properly hence by 6am room was full of light. Except for the swimming pool and the view and to some extent the food, overall we had a bad stay.
Patporn S. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Mei 2015
Very impressive luxuary beach front hotel

Great veiw point swimming pool , delicious food , warm greeting professional service.
10
Very impressive brand new beach front hotel in pattaya beach Warm greeting in front office and quick check in Very good in seaveiw in the room and well decoration Totally lovely and very nice hotel
Kitti P. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Mei 2015
It's very good location

Location room food
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan MasukCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B02