Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Pandangan Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobi Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Fitness Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanak Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restoran Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Naklua Jumlah bilik: 264
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1390 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (1390)
Haruthai C. Pasangan Thailand, 20 April 2014
Good view

Nice swimming pools , Good restaurants , Good location
9.7
Nuttanop B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 16 April 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Siripass K. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2014
Wonderful hotel

Nice view
9.3
One
Tharit T. Pasangan Thailand, 15 April 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7.7
Good resort to take a rest
Nanako T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 15 April 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.
Sri P. Kumpulan Indonesia, 11 April 2014
Beautiful beach resort, friendly staff n good food

beach, food, staff
9.7
This is my first time come to Pattaya and Cape Dara Resort is the best choice that I made so far. The hotel is beautiful especially their private beach and swimming pool. The staffs is very helpful, they allow me join their Songkran celebration in the hotel and it was fun, love it. The food selection is great so does the taste, plus the view from the restaurant, well, it really made everything perfect. I hope I can stay here next time.
Lee W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Beautiful pool

Very modern design, clean and spacious room
8.7
Charlie L. Pasangan Australia, 08 April 2014
awesome

Classy, friendly staff , relaxation tranquillity
10
Awesome cant wait to go back again
Pakapaphob P. Pasangan Thailand, 07 April 2014
good

View / Location/ Staff
7
Good memory to stay here
Paruey A. Pasangan Thailand, 07 April 2014
Great location and beautiful room

Location, Rooms and Service
9.3
I find Cape Dara to be an amazing experience. My first time was experienced with a room upgrade with a hot tub on the balcony with sea view. Amazing. There was welcome drink and the staffs were very friendly and attentive. The location of the resort was even better, at North Pattaya, away from the bustling and hustling of Middle/South Pattaya. Easily access to Sukhumvit road and less traffic all together. We stayed over a long-weekend.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PandanganCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kedai Kopi/KafeCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PandanganCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PandanganCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01