Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Pattaya Utara, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 4168 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (4168)
Saring ikut:
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Februari 2016
very nice resort

beautyful place, feel comfortable
9
nice breakfast and good view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Urs K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Februari 2016
Cape Dara a Dissappointment

The Pool
6
The Rooms are constructed and furnished rather cheaply! Certainly not 5-Stars maybe 3 the most. I have traveled the world over and stayed in many 5 Star Hotels. Cape Dara does not come close. In addition, breakfast featured many items, however most of the food is tasteless and second grade. In my Room, which was a Terrace Category, the furniture was falling apart and the carpet full of stains.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi H. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 Februari 2016
It's a very pretty and comfortable place

Swimming pool, nice view, good breakfast
9
It's my best choice in Pattaya, if I will come to Pattaya agin I will live here again!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Februari 2016
AWESOME STAY AT CAPE DARA

PRIVACY AND VALUE FOR MONEY
10
AWESOME STAY, COMING BACK AGAIN WHEN I VISIT BANGKOK PATTAYA
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siwinee B. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Januari 2016
Nice hotel , beautiful view

Nice place and good service
10
Nice hotel , clean room and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yusuf H. Pasangan Bahrain, 30 Januari 2016
Cape Dara resort is best choice we ever made,

Rooms and furniture quality, food selection and choices, staff performance and cooperation
10
It was a great stay myself and my wife had a fantastic time throughout
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prisons J. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Januari 2016
Very good

Room
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Januari 2016
Grand design, Nice view and great breakfast

the room are clean, nice swimming pool and great breakfast
9.3
The shuttle bus services are very good, and we have enjoyed a great and delicious breakfast with many varity of food !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwok C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Januari 2016
Good hotel to stay

Free upgrade to a deluxe room. Spacious. Comfortable
8.7
Friendly staff gave me free upgrade to a Deluxe Room. A 120 degree Bath Room. Spacious Room with sea view. However, walking to the beach is impossible. Rely on the Shuttle Bus would be a must. There are only 4 shuttles a day. If you only go to the Dolphine (the Round about) it is on demand. (any time you may ask). Anyway, it's worth for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee T. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2016
I enjoy staying

Location, Clean, Near seaside, Room with sea view
9.7
Excellent, will come back this hotel again
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bahagian Luar HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Laluan MasukCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestoranCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kolam renangCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PantaiCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kelab Kanak-kanakCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06