atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Capital Guest House

Flat 3, 9/F Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.2

daripada 35 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
5.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.7
Semua ulasan (35)
Senarai mengikut:
Ricky K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Disember 2013
Good location

Very good location, clean and safe
8.7
First of all location is super, walking distance to mtr and to the ferry. Lots of small eateries around and 7 eleven also just downstairs . The room is small but comfortable and clean. Very shook hot shower especially in winter. Will come back agin to this location as it's easy going to anywhere.
Supaporn S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 September 2013
Small but convienient to shopping

Close to shopping
4
Nothing small lift to long quece to slow to many dark men notgood for lady to stay i will not stay again a lot of problem
Abigail A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2013
scary for a female traveler

only one...access to mtr
3.7
Chidpong S. Pasangan Thailand, 07 April 2013
Good location and transport

Near MRT, near shopping area, near sightseeing place
7.7
I think it is very comfortable for backpacker due to low cost and good location but it may be uncomfortable for honeymoon couple.
Dietrich P. Pasangan Germany, 24 Mac 2013
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon

Very good bus connection from the airport to the Hotel
5
top location at the southern tip of Kowloon very clause to the MTR Station. However, a tiny room including a 1 sm bathroom and toilet. The air condition made a lot of noice but did not realy work. Staff spoke very poor English, but was eager to help.
Foo S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Mac 2013
Room was decently clean.

Hotel is very near to shopping areas, public transport is easily accessible and many food eateries surrounding the hotel.
5
The owner do clean rooms everyday and the room condition was acceptable for we just needed a place to sleep and shower. The place was very convenient located near to shopping malls, food restaurants and most important, public transport such as MTR and city bus.
Angel L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Januari 2013
Very comfort guest house, higly recommended!

Best Location, Excellent Customer Service, Nice Room, what else i can say?
9.7
I am a news reporter trainee from Los Angeles. This is my first time to go to Hong Kong. My friends have been telling me that hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small and expensive. One of my friend stayed in Captial Guest House last year and recommended it to me. I am very surprised how excellent it is. Yes, room is small but it is nice and comfort. The most important thing is that it is clean and neat with free wireless internet connection (WI-FI) provided. The old lady owner is friendly and nice. She helps me to apply travel visa to china and also shows me nearby tourist attraction spots and famous restaurants. The day i go to China, the old lady helps me to bring my heavy baggage to airport bus stop and help me to buy discounted bus ticket. What a pity that i stayed for just two days because i had to go to China for other business conferences. I will definitely stay in Capital Guest House again when i go to Hong Kong. Capital Guest House is my vocation home in Hong Kong. by the way, owner's son is very handsome, he is from Los Angeles too.
Felizardo E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Januari 2013
small but clean in a great location close to mtr,

couteous owner, made up everyday
8.3
My trip was just for a couple of days and not for sightseeing. I booked the room via agoda.com and had to choose from several rooms of the same type. At the airport, I asked how to reach the guest house and was advised to take the bus no. A21 and got off close to the tsim sha tsui mtr station and just walked a couple of meters down. The owner was there ans was observed to be very courteous and accomodating and guided me to the room. The room was just small as I expected but clean. The bathrrom is a combination of toilet although small but clean. The place is very close to tst mtr, kfc, mcdonald, burger king and all the other shops. The owner also provided me with the bus ticket in going back to the airport for a price of course. My stay was very enjoyable and comfortable. I would recommend to all I know who is planning of going to Hongkong for leisure or business.
Andri A. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Disember 2012
Small room, strategic place.

Standart.
3
Receptionist cant speak english! Small room, clean enough but not recommended. More expensive than another hostel, while u can get better quality n services.
Diem N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 19 Disember 2012
good location, next to tst mrt

clean, big room
9.3
nice staffs, good location, next to tst mrt, family room is ok big enought for 4 people. clean room, nice, i will stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Capital Guest House Hong KongCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCapital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Capital Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02