Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2591 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (2591)
Simson W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus

Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus
6
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus , lokasi tak jauh dengan spoor underground, banyak tempat untuk berpusing pusing
Polyvios K. Pelancong perniagaan Greece, 04 April 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation

Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
7.3
Elias J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 April 2014
It was great

good size room, close to shops, good rate
8
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Roy D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 03 April 2014
Great location and good value for money...

Location, value for money, room size.
9
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Chong M. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Well located to Shopping

Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
7.7
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Seng C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
Centrally located hotel

close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
7.7
Kuam P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
Located near HK mrt station

Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
8
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Rosita E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Mac 2014
good

location, size, staff
7.3
Timothy T. Pasangan Canada, 26 Mac 2014
A disaster!

check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
2.7
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Woan S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Mac 2014
will probably not consider again

location, counter serice
2.3
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04