Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
3182 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (3182)
Saring ikut:
Simson W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus

Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus
6
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus , lokasi tak jauh dengan spoor underground, banyak tempat untuk berpusing pusing
Verawaty P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Jun 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
8.3
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Seow Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7.7
Kee S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8.7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Conan C. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Jun 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8.3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Ong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5.3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Kathleen Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9.3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Cindy A. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Jun 2015
Hidden gem

Location, size of room
8.3
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Chow M. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
Ok ok

Cleanliness, location and price
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03