atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yaumatei, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 2730 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (2730)
Senarai mengikut:
Simson W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 September 2012
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus

Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus
6
Hotel cantik dan apik dengan servis bagus , lokasi tak jauh dengan spoor underground, banyak tempat untuk berpusing pusing
Teoh C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Julai 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7.7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Dorothy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 9 Julai 2014
Pleasant

Location.
5.3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Dorothy L. Kumpulan Singapore, 9 Julai 2014
Good location

Good location, close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Walkable distance to famous Lao Po Bing. (LouPoBang). Near to some Tea House, 711 and supermarket.
4.7
It was a fine stay. Stayed for 2 nights. 1st night was a horror, wifi was super weak that we have to get out of our room and stand right in front of the lift to use it. No lobby wifi. The lobby was a crap with some weird smell. Next morning was not any better. Breakfast is unacceptable, except that pot of coffee. Cereal taste like it have been there for a thousand years. Bread was fine. There is some bake beans and ham. Only 4 choices for breakfast. The restaurant is located at level 6. 1 of the lift is still under renovation. I waited for 20 mins to get from level 11 to level 6 for that pathetic breakfast. Climb the stairs if you are fit enough. Room was surprisingly spacious. Toilet is fine. Please do check the towels, blanket and bed sheet. Towels with blood stain and some yellowish spot. The 2nd day, after the shock of the restaurant and their buffet we decided to go out straight away to filled up our stomach with real food. We went out before the housekeeper arrive. Housekeeping doesn't do a good job AT ALL! We complaint that the towels were full of stain and make sure they check before replacing it. But well I seriously do not know which part of our cantonese they don't understand. Blanket was not replaced. They just somehow fold it. Bed sheet not tuck under and still look messy. Never replace rolls, we have to get it ourselves from the trolley. That night we return and was pretty pissed as we were shopping and walking the whole day. Will not recommend if you are looking into the cleanliness and comfort. I am sure you can get better hotel out there.
Bin J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 8 Julai 2014
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK

Value for money, room space, location
7.7
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
Yu K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 2 Julai 2014
Nice stay

Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
6.7
Robert S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that

Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
7.3
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Tuck C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Great

location, location, location
9.3
Great. Very clean room.
Lee L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep

Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
7.3
Pleasant
Renata P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 28 Jun 2014
City hotel

Location, good rooms
7.7
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02