Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Pandangan Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Lobi Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 108

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 725 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (725)
Saring ikut:
Azmi F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 02 Februari 2013
Kecil tapi selesa

mudah mendapatkan pengangkutan awam
7.7
berdekatan dengan banyak tempat membeli belah serta tempat2 yang menarik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 03 Mei 2012
Lokasi sangat strategik!

kemudahan seperti tandas sangat bersih.
8
Hotel sangat bersih. i like it so much..berbaloi dengan bayaran yang dibayar.
Tip Membeli Belah: berdekatan dengan Harbour City
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yufan K. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Oktober 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9.3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marilyn P. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3.3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nichapat B. Kumpulan Thailand, 01 Julai 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4.3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reyner R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan G. Pelancong solo Ireland, 07 Disember 2014
Not great

Location
4.3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eliza I. Pasangan Philippines, 22 September 2014
good and clean

clean
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Davy W. Pelancong solo China, 21 September 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2.7
Bad totally
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - PandanganCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobiCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01