Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
177 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (177)
Saring ikut:
Grace S. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5.3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7.3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzzette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivo G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 22 Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis F. Pelancong solo India, 08 Ogos 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9.3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6.3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Laporkan ulasan ini
Khoa B. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05