atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 163 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (163)
Saring mengikut:
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Pelancong solo India, 08 Ogos 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9.3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6.3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7.7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Pasangan Norway, 03 September 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5.7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Ogos 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9.7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Ogos 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06