atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Lobi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restoran Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 11
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 165 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (165)
Saring mengikut:
Suzzette C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9.3
Ivo G. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 22 Oktober 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Pelancong solo India, 08 Ogos 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9.3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6.3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 Mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Februari 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7.7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Pasangan Norway, 03 September 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5.7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - LobiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestoranCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05