Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 669 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 669 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.9
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0

Maria B. dari Chile
Kumpulan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Diulas 02 Februari 2016

Johan W. dari Belanda
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Diulas 27 Januari 2016

karen C. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Diulas 18 Januari 2016

Morgan S. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Diulas 16 Januari 2016

Shu T. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad
Diulas 12 Januari 2016

Joanna S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Diulas 11 Januari 2016

TANIESHA C. dari Jamaika
Pelancong solo
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2015
Quiet clean hotel
clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Diulas 10 Januari 2016

Ian O. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 22 malam di November 2015
Central location to explore Bali
Staff and management, internet access, pool.
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Diulas 17 Disember 2015

Fabian W. dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
wonderful place
hotel service, area, location
wonderful holiday, amazing place
Diulas 12 Disember 2015

Christie A. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms
Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Diulas 12 Disember 2015