Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 625 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (625)
Saring ikut:
Mauricio A. Pelancong perniagaan Colombia, 03 Mei 2015
good but forget two days to make muy room

hospitality, breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
I regularly come to casa ganesha every year....but this year I think the tv was not clear, the WiFi not so powerful and two days they forgot to service and clean room
Mariana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 09 Mac 2015
Good value

Price, location, patio/balcony
7.3
We enjoyed the balcony to sit on, alone or with friends. The place felt safe, but the safetybox did not fit laptop. Breakfast not so tasty after a few days. They ought to invest in fresh towels, they smelled
Siobhan D. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Februari 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7.3
Ee J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Februari 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Januari 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Pasangan Spain, 15 Januari 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9.7
Young L. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Januari 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9.3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 21 November 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7.3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 November 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7.3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PersekitaranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A03