Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 655 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (655)
Saring ikut:
Maria J. Kumpulan Chile, 01 Februari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morgan S. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Januari 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Januari 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8.7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taniesha C. Pelancong solo Jamaica, 03 Januari 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7.7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shu J. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8.3
Not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian O. Pasangan Australia, 16 Disember 2015
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8.3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christie A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Disember 2015
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms

Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
8.7
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Oktober 2015
Casa Ganesha, meh...

Quiet, friendly staff, location.
6.7
It was okay, a/c was bad, got a wake up call at 6 am for no reason which wasn't that awesome. Skip the breakfast included option, it's bad. Good location though. Nice pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shu J. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, nice location
9
Nice hotel nice location
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PersekitaranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02