Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

berdasarkan
639 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (639)
Saring ikut:
Courtney W. Pasangan Canada, 23 Ogos 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice pool, fried my staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
It was a very nice stay! My fiancé and I both enjoyed our time. It's closet I the monkey forest and has lots of nice shops and resteraunts near by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven O. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Ogos 2015
Solo Traveller Seeking Peace!

Quiet, Tidy and Helpful
6.7
Staff at Casa Ganesha were lovely. I was travelling to Ubud so I could relax, have some massages, do some yoga etc. Casa Ganesha is located a short walk down from The Yoga Barn, so was very convenient for me. The room was neat and tidy. Linen was stained, but clean. Photo's of the pool are deceptive, it was only about 150cm deep and not very long but was still relaxing laying poolside. The breakfasts were probably my only dissapointment - first day I ordered the friend rice without chilli and it was full of it. Another morning I ordered poached eggs and they weren't drained which resulted in a plate covered in water. If you are looking for somewhere cheap to sleep at night, I would highly recommend, however for those looking for a more luxurious experience I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2015
An older hotel in good condition

pool was small but refreshing / breakfast was good, expecially the coffeer
7.7
In a good location to walk to Monkey Forest and Yoga Barn etc. Rooms are small but sufficient, it was good to have a small luggage room attached. Gardens are nice. Unfortunately, they were overbooked and put us to a much lower standard hotel for 1-night ... not impressed !!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mukess B. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 03 Ogos 2015
it was good location and will stay again next tim

quite no noise and room was very clean
9.7
very pleasant staff was nice and helpful too so was the location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine R. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6.7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Julai 2015
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5.7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qing L. Pasangan Australia, 01 Julai 2015
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6.3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xuan P. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 30 Jun 2015
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5.7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia G. Pasangan Australia, 14 Jun 2015
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8.7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Candice L. Kumpulan Australia, 05 Jun 2015
Just what we were looking for

Clean with comfortable beds and good wifi service. The front desk is happy to help with phone calls and make travel arrangements and there is a shuttle into the centre of town.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PersekitaranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C08