atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan Desa Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Taman Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restoran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 24
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 585 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (585)
Senarai mengikut:
Youming L. Pasangan Singapore, 4 Julai 2014
clean hotel located in the near urban area of ubud

cleanliness, value for money, location
8.7
it was an enjoyable stay in this clean and quiet hotel located in the heart of ubud, with nice restaurant just a couple minutes walk away
Hubert D. Kumpulan Netherlands, 14 Jun 2014
Great value for money hotel close to Ubud center

Good price, well maintained, extremely helpful and friendly staff
7.7
Great! Only drawback is that the hotel is not located in right in the middle of ubud, but a 20 minute walk from. There were enough restaurants, taxis and other forma of transport next to the hotel though to compensate. This hotel was on of the cheaper options but impressed due to the low price.
Claudia G. Kumpulan Australia, 1 Jun 2014
Great quiet hotel, 10 mins from monkey forest rd.

Good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Great outside shower. Close to monkey forest rd (10mins walk).
9
Great place to stay. Nice intimate pool area. On the main road but noise is not a problem due to the layout of hotel. Friendly staff willing to assist wherever possible.
Marc A. Pelancong solo France, 30 Mei 2014
dirty bed sheets, poor breakfast

room and bathroom are no thrill but very descent
3.7
i had to ask them to change the bed sheets because they were dirty. the breakfast was bad and small portion. the swimmimg pool area is next to the road so very noisy. this is the worst value for money i experienced in bali.
Barry W. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Mei 2014
a great and comfy stay

clean, comfy
8.3
I would recommend my friends to this hotel. Toilet is clean, room is clean and suited to our requested. location is quiet and lovely. staffs are friendly and helpful, they provide free shuttle service to bring you to town area (around 10 min by van). Swimming pool is clean and great. Breakfast is simple yet good.
Peter A. Pasangan Australia, 8 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel

clean, good staff service,pleasant gardens and pool
7
We enjoyed ourselves, had a good stay, if we go back to Ubud would stay there again, only comment lovely room but on the small side.
Moreno N. Pelancong solo Italy, 6 Mei 2014
good stay

Quiet, staff, location
7
The Hotel is small and nice. Pool is pretty small but OK for refreshing when the weather is hot. Location pretty OK. not close to the center but shops and restaurant nearby.
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 28 April 2014
great value for money

clean convenient friendly
8
very good
Marco H. Pasangan Germany, 19 April 2014
great choice. central but quit. we came back...

good room, nice and helpful staff, central but quiet
8
We stayed 6 nights and again 4 nights after checking out another Hotel in ubud. Highly recomended for a peaceful stay in otherwise busy ubud Center. The famous yogabarn is nearby also. You can go There by foot and the monkey Forest is also very Close. For everything Else, you would hire a scooter anyway. Only downside for us was breakfast. Was ok but no big choice for veggies/Vegans. Anyway its a great opportunity to have a second breakfast later in one of the many many good cafés;-)Would definetly come back again!
Koko A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 1 April 2014
satisfied

comfort, friendly, recommended
7.3
I like to stay at Casa Gnesha Hotel, the hotel very quiet, feel comfortable and the staff very friendly. I stayed for 3 days 2 night . Just need improvement for housekeeping staff, because they clean up my room and changed the blanket but with broken one. So I hope it will be not happen again to Another guests. Overall recommended hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - TamanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PersekitaranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B02