Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 662 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (662)
Saring ikut:
Léa G. Pasangan Australia, 17 April 2016
Very good
6.7
Very good accomodation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Mac 2016
Feels like you're home!
6.3
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhang P. Pasangan China, 26 Mac 2016
good!
5.3
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shu J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 16 Mac 2016
Not bad
4.7
Not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria J. Kumpulan Chile, 01 Februari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johan V. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 18 Januari 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
5.7
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morgan S. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Januari 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8.3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Januari 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8.7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Taniesha C. Pelancong solo Jamaica, 03 Januari 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7.7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestoranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PersekitaranCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kolam renangCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02