atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 6427 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (6427)
Saring mengikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Pachiraya V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 26 Disember 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6.7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Wipaporn N. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 Disember 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8.7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Kerr R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9.7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Goh P. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Disember 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6.3
Kien K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8.3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Kah C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Wong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9.3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Chau G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Disember 2014
will come again

location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
8
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
David W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Disember 2014
Good location

Location, value and friendly
8
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08