atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 6521 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (6521)
Saring mengikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Chi H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Guai L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8.3
Very good location, will come back again.
Zice X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Januari 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7.3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Januari 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Januari 2015
good place

good, good, good
7.3
Wong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Januari 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Januari 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9.3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Lee H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7.7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08