Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 7459 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (7459)
Saring ikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Uswatun H. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 Februari 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)

Located in the main street
6.7
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8.7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min S. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Januari 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6.7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Walker S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Januari 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Januari 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6.7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dieu Q. Pasangan Vietnam, 21 Januari 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hui L. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Januari 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong F. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Januari 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7.3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenning L. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2016
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6.7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05