Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
6933 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (6933)
Saring ikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Kar C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
comfortable

good location
6.7
good location
Judy N. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 27 Jun 2015
CITY HOTEL.

LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
6
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Yayoi K. Pelancong solo Japan, 25 Jun 2015
best location

clean, good location, convenient
7.7
Joel P. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
nice location

location, location, location
8.3
it was great
Oon P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
The room was clean n tidy staff was very helpful

The location was convenient
7.7
Overall is fine n good
Wendy L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Excellent Location but super small bathroom & lift

Excellent location, Friendly staff & Convenience
6
I've been in HK for few times with different hotel. Expected small room;however, the bathroom & lift for Casa Hotel is really small. Due to small lift, long waited to get up/down to/from your room. Undeniable, very good location near to MRT. Due to the hotel situated at Nathan Road, it's pretty convenience to get any shop that you're looking for (eg. 7-11 is just next door). Overall rated as 3 star; just to ensure you pay for 3 star facilities. Else it is not worth.
Wenjuan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 21 Jun 2015
Great location

Location, room service, and receiption staff
7.3
Great location, staff friendly.
Pat F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Jun 2015
Location, location, location

Location, cost & cleanliness
7.7
The best thing about Casa is its location. It's literally less than 10 seconds walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. My room was very small, but clean. However, for the price I paid, can't really complain. Overall, I liked Casa.
Joel P. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2015
good location

location, location, location
8.3
it was satisfactory

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H08