Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 5610 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (5610)
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Goh B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
Small Room and Centrally located

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
5.3
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Chew P. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2014
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6.7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 11 April 2014
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7.3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 April 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Edhita P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 06 April 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7.3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 06 April 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6.3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Yih T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Tan F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03