atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 6526 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (6526)
Saring mengikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Alan C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6.3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Chau G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Januari 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Adrian T. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Januari 2015
Fantastic Location

Good Location, Hot Water, Strong Aircon
6.7
Rooms were small and bathroom even smaller than expected. Cupboards were small too. Given all that, the location was fantastic, near to MTR and all amenities. There was hot water for shower, strong pressure and strong aircon. Was fine with me, but wife didn't enjoy the room much.
Chau G. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Januari 2015
will come to this hotel again

great location, pleasant staff, clean room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Chi H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Guai L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8.3
Very good location, will come back again.
Zice X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 22 Januari 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7.3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Januari 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05