Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 5895 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (5895)
Senarai mengikut:
Ooi C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mac 2011
lokasi ok , mrt dekat dengan hotel

lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
6
hotel bilik sangat kecil !!!!!lokasi ok , mrt dan bus dekat dengan hotel , kedai makan pun sangat senang jumpa
Tip Restoran: belakang dan tepi hotel ada banyak kedai makan dan sangat murah!!!
Phenprapha S. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Julai 2014
Most comfortable

nearly Exit subway clean safety
7.7
Siang Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Julai 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath

Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
5.7
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Caroline A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Julai 2014
ok

location convenient, size of room adequate,
5.7
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Jasmine L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Julai 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8.7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Pelancong solo France, 07 Julai 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 06 Julai 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Julai 2014
Good location

Comfort
7.3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Ellen C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
A Great Value for Money

Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
8
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A02