atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 295 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (295)
Saring mengikut:
Mark Y. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 November 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 November 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8.3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4.7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9.7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6.7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B06