atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 322 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (322)
Saring mengikut:
Takashi H. Pelancong solo Japan, 24 Januari 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7.3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Disember 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9.3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9.7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Disember 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 Disember 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Disember 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8.3
Mario R. Pelancong solo Chile, 08 Disember 2014
A diamond found in town

services, clean and location
9.7
Comfortable all the way.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B07