atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 284 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (284)
Saring mengikut:
Peter R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8.3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 September 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4.7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9.7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6.7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 September 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9.3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Pelancong solo Japan, 29 Ogos 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6.3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Romeo E. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8.3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Marcus J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7.3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7.7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B02