atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 260 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (260)
Senarai mengikut:
Evert J. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 13 Mei 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7.7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Pelancong solo Canada, 23 April 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 April 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 10 Mac 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6.7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 08 Mac 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6.7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Februari 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7.7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Februari 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6.3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Pasangan Australia, 05 Februari 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8.7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 29 Disember 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6.3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3B08