Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Laluan Masuk Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
344 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (344)
Saring ikut:
Julie B. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Clean and Comfy Hotel

good food, clean room, nice staff
7.7
I like the room. It is clean and the towels are nee. Food is reasonable and taste good. I will be back in this hotel.
Predelma T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Jun 2015
good

accomodating staff, good food and good location
7.7
Comfortable
Francisco J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
Great location reasonable price

Location price room size
9
Comfortable and convenient. The hotel itself is old but the rooms are fairly new. Some nice restaurants nearby.
Anacleta G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
Ok for overnight sleep only

Small rooms, clean that's all
5.3
Ok but the take out breakfast is bad I do not think I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Marita A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Darren M. Kumpulan Ireland, 27 April 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Darren M. Pelancong solo Ireland, 25 April 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7.7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 15 April 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7.3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 19 Mac 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mac 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C03