Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 171 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (171)
Saring ikut:
Art G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4.3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark H. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 23 April 2016
Great hotel to stay
6.7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jit S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Mac 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dirk F. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Februari 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5.7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zarinah A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Disember 2015
Good location
5.3
Easy access
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 Disember 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9.7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick O. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric V. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil H. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Ogos 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin J. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 April 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7.3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Kaunter TetamuCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06