atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan Masuk Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 154 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (154)
Saring mengikut:
Gregorio C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Jun 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5.7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7.3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 01 April 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7.3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7.3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Pasangan Norway, 01 Mac 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6.7
Abigael B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Februari 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7.7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Jessie J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6.7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Januari 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8.7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Januari 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kaunter TetamuCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01