atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan Masuk Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restoran Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Taman Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan Masuk Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Mandi Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 160 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (160)
Saring ikut:
Ryan C. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Pelancong solo Japan, 22 Januari 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7.7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 November 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Jun 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8.7
Karen S. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8.7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5.7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7.3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Pasangan Afghanistan, 01 April 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7.3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestoranCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TamanCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Laluan MasukCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Kaunter TetamuCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik MandiCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05