Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 2066 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2066)
Saring ikut:
Ruslim D. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Oktober 2010
lokasi strategis tetapi ukuran kamar temasuk kecil

pelayannya dapat berbahasa inggris
6.7
Lokasi sangat strategis,dekat dengan fishermanwarft dan Golden Sands Casino,shuttle bus nya juga sangat bagus Kritiknya cuma satu:kamar hotel masi baru renov tetapi smua lantai termasuk kamar bau asap rokok
Tip Restoran: Banyak terdapat restauran di sekitarnya
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dora T. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Mei 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5.3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ling W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 09 Mei 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresa S. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 April 2016
Casa real hotel
5.7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai P. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 24 April 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Srinivas G. Pelancong bisnes India, 16 April 2016
Best
6.7
Best again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liezel M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 April 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6.7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong S. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Location, Value for money
5.3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shangju Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 April 2016
Good
5.3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kolam renangCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestoranCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatCasa Real Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05